Oh really! I never noticed..I will keep an eye out Reply![]()
u better do, d ladies want 2go naked dis days. Reply
maybe tryin to please you guy's so that you will stop all dis double dating and keepin mistress all around. Reply
Thats their bizz,but anyway the thing no too bad sha if u think am well atleast man pikin go still dey feed him eyes wellas Reply
hahahahaha ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Mcthewwwwwwwwww......make i borrow my senseless words small...WHAT A SENSELESS POST Reply
Why dis thing no come finish now.....anyway i meant to say...WHAT A SENSELESS POST no offense man Reply
dont try it ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kingIyke on 15-11-2010 11:40 AM Have u ever notice dat almost all d ladies want to wear dis Leggins(skin tight) even wen it does not look nice on some. Even married women put dis thing on. yes o my brother i have noticed it and the funny part is that most of these tight leggins re transparent ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Na wa oooo....Okay but its still a senseless post sha Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2010 12:41 PM dont try it Okay... ![]() ![]() ![]()
lolz Reply
only cus the guys wat dat Reply
They do it 2 kip ur eyez busy! ReplyHehehe D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 15-11-2010 01:25 PM They do it 2 kip ur eyez busy! that is tru my sister Hehehe
@topic reserve ma comments on dis Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 15-11-2010 01:25 PM They do it 2 kip ur eyez busy! Hehehe what about u? i saw u with one d other day. lol. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
simply put...fashion..dats d in-thing now! Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 15-11-2010 11:48 AM maybe tryin to please you guy's so that you will stop all dis double dating and keepin mistress all around. no dey are causing more harm dan gud. They are d reason 4 double dating n keeping of mistres around.