my fiancee and my sex life (Page 2)

Date: 15-11-2010 4:40 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Lucky Micheal
- esonu at 15-11-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Y r u in a hurry?

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 15-11-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luckymicheal on 15-11-2010 05:37 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 15-11-2010 05:33 PM
ar u really ready to marry considering ur age?Huh???

em i understand you.... bur we love each ova and then i got a good job and living welll so we fort it would be a good idea using the oppoortunity to link up as i aint seen her for quite a very long time....
bur i wouldn't be that stupid to start havin kids and that....

ok, just make sure u know what u ar doing coz u bought ar still very young
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-11-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luckymicheal on 15-11-2010 04:40 PM
Hi everyone.............
i need your opinion here,

i am a Nigrian born but i am a Britsh Citizen now i live in the united kingdom for some years. since have been with my fiancee i have never have sex with her due to the distance because she live in Nigeria although have been with loads of girls in the UK and i am 23 years old now and she is 21 tomorrow Wink
and i no she is not a virgin....bur its kinda weard as we both are getting wed next year in nigeria and bring her to the uk. in the oder hand im thinking would i be good enough for her in the bed room if you no wor i mean as i think i aint the best in the bed. plus i aint seen her since 2006.........so its gona be a surprise packages.....

please your sincere opinion Smiley xxxx

abeg help mr friend ooooo coz i do really love her wiv all i have x Grin

l think say All dis Planning of Marriage from a Distance don reign go

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luckymicheal at 15-11-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 05:41 PM
Quote from: luckymicheal on 15-11-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 04:49 PM
Since 2006?.Tht's like 4yrs now.Hmmm since you are british citizen,why dont you travel to go see her first.I mean it will be more easier for you to go ,then for her to come(cos she might find it hard to get a visa).And sex should be your last problem right now,I believe if you both really love yourselves than your sex life will be fine.Like they say "Love is not perfect".But seriously,you need to see her befor your wedding.

thanks for ya opinion i mite aswell just do that coz she wanna come within a yr so hav started processing the document and stuff but then i was asking wot is the rush as i was not that prepared to get wed now. e nor easy ooo
you are not prepared to get married now?.so wat's the point.Cos if you ask me,I will say you both are too young for marriage.I mean if you were a lil bit older,its different.But you are just 23yrs,wow!.And she wanna come within a year?.Hmmm are you doing the wedding to get her out of Nigeria,or you are doing it cos you both want to spend the rest of your life together?.Hmmm you live in London,I guess you must have heard stories about wat happens in situation like this after wedding.You need to really think about it cos if you marry her,you cant divorce her until after sum years.Unless you want her to become "illegal" and probably get deported back home.

omg you just knocked it dear....i had loads of stories b4... my mate had a bad example thats why i am trying to get poeple opinions but i don't wanna get mugged just like me mate...

thats wor im thinkin myself coz i dont wanna be used and that bur i no she loves me as i do bur you can neva tell wor is on  people mind this dayzzs... na i do not live in london cozz its shit lol and i live in Worthing-south east of England its a country side Smiley.
talking about young age... you are also rite bur i just think it will beta to take her out of najia and contact the UKBA and they said we have to get married b4 she can get a stay here as i didnt wants her to go back after six months...
obviously we getting married to be together foreva:)...#

hopefully i am making the rite move.....
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luckymicheal at 15-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-11-2010 05:43 PM
Y r u in a hurry?

im not bur she is lol thats why im thinkin is there ova thing to it??
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 15-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-11-2010 05:48 PM
Hi everyone.............

i am a Nigrian born but i am a Britsh Citizen now i live in the united kingdom for some years. since have been with my fiancee i have never have sex with her due to the distance because she live in Nigeria although have been with loads of girls in the UK and i am 23 years old now and she is 21 tomorrow Wink
and i no she is not a virgin....bur its kinda weard as we both are getting wed next year in nigeria and bring her to the uk. in the oder hand im thinking would i be good enough for her in the bed room if you no wor i mean as i think i aint the best in the bed. plus i aint seen her since 2006.........so its gona be a surprise packages.....

e still dey rein for dem o

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luckymicheal at 15-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-11-2010 05:48 PM
Hi everyone.............

thanks love
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luckymicheal at 15-11-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: boygift on 15-11-2010 04:50 PM
no fear u go win because u be man she no reach

thanks man Smiley
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 15-11-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmn! 23 weds 21 wow! datz a wonderful dev... u knw!
Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 15-11-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luckymicheal on 15-11-2010 05:53 PM
Since 2006?.Tht's like 4yrs now.Hmmm since you are british citizen,why dont you travel to go see her first.I mean it will be more easier for you to go ,then for her to come(cos she might find it hard to get a visa).And sex should be your last problem right now,I believe if you both really love yourselves than your sex life will be fine.Like they say "Love is not perfect".But seriously,you need to see her befor your wedding.

thanks for ya opinion i mite aswell just do that coz she wanna come within a yr so hav started processing the document and stuff but then i was asking wot is the rush as i was not that prepared to get wed now. e nor easy ooo
you are not prepared to get married now?.so wat's the point.Cos if you ask me,I will say you both are too young for marriage.I mean if you were a lil bit older,its different.But you are just 23yrs,wow!.And she wanna come within a year?.Hmmm are you doing the wedding to get her out of Nigeria,or you are doing it cos you both want to spend the rest of your life together?.Hmmm you live in London,I guess you must have heard stories about wat happens in situation like this after wedding.You need to really think about it cos if you marry her,you cant divorce her until after sum years.Unless you want her to become "illegal" and probably get deported back home.

omg you just knocked it dear....i had loads of stories b4... my mate had a bad example thats why i am trying to get poeple opinions but i don't wanna get mugged just like me mate...

thats wor im thinkin myself coz i dont wanna be used and that bur i no she loves me as i do bur you can neva tell wor is on  people mind this dayzzs... na i do not live in london cozz its shit lol and i live in Worthing-south east of England its a country side Smiley.
talking about young age... you are also rite bur i just think it will beta to take her out of najia and contact the UKBA and they said we have to get married b4 she can get a stay here as i didnt wants her to go back after six months...

Well,you know the lifestyle back home is totally different from here.Sum Nigerian ladies do change alot once they get down here.She might change or she might not..Just dont expect too much from her(get yourself ready for anything),and pray to God that she will remmember where she came from ,once she gets here.Trust me,you doing the right thing.Cos its only if you get married to her,that she can live here freely..And try to educate her a little bit about UK and advice her about friends.ooooooo.You have got a good heart.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jaynie at 15-11-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
Hi everyone.............

i advice u to take things slow nd try nd get her a visiting visa intead coz marriage aint something u do jst coz u wanna be 2geda and besides u both re too young 4 such commitments for now.........nd im sure u no that yourself.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emepretty at 15-11-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ceenod on 15-11-2010 04:46 PM
Maga go soon pay.. babe don get UK visa oohohoho!!! people sing alog wiv me

hahahaha..and some pple said nigerian men dont give gifts..hahahahaha
Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-11-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-11-2010 06:04 PM
Hmmn! 23 weds 21 wow! datz a wonderful dev... u knw!

Come, dis Girl, the Way yu take Fine so, l no like am ooo  Angry Angry

Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luckymicheal at 15-11-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 06:12 PM

Well,you know the lifestyle back home is totally different from here.Sum Nigerian ladies do change alot once they get down here.She might change or she might not..Just dont expect too much from her(get yourself ready for anything),and pray to God that she will remmember where she came from ,once she gets here.Trust me,you doing the right thing.Cos its only if you get married to her,that she can live here freely..And try to educate her a little bit about UK and advice her about friends.ooooooo.You have got a good heart.

hmmm you rite though coz have seen loads of em like that.....once they get here things change and i wonder wor causes it...
omg about friends that aint new to me lol.... i was even planing to move to bournmouth from worthing coz i know wot friends can do no matter how closee... i think im gona do the visiting one first to see how that goes then the time will tell Smiley
aww thanks.... thanks for all ya comments...it means alot
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luckymicheal at 15-11-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-11-2010 05:37 PM
I have a s*x school...feel free 2 sign up Wink
hahha im gd thanks Smiley
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luckymicheal at 15-11-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jaynie on 15-11-2010 06:15 PM
Hi everyone.............

i advice u to take things slow nd try nd get her a visiting visa intead coz marriage aint something u do jst coz u wanna be 2geda and besides u both re too young 4 such commitments for now.........nd im sure u no that yourself.

hmmm na true talk be dis.... im quite happy now than i was since a week lol....coz i can have a say or something to tell...instead of me rushing into and crashing down.....
thanks for the advice Smiley it means alot x
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 15-11-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luckymicheal on 15-11-2010 09:55 PM
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 06:12 PM

hmmm you rite though coz have seen loads of em like that.....once they get here things change and i wonder wor causes it...
omg about friends that aint new to me lol.... i was even planing to move to bournmouth from worthing coz i know wot friends can do no matter how closee... i think im gona do the visiting one first to see how that goes then the time will tell Smiley
aww thanks.... thanks for all ya comments...it means alot
You are welcome.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 15-11-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
well....tell her b4 marriage. if she loves u she will teach u how to do it. wat a man can do woman can do better.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- saffronglory at 16-11-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)