BBnaija: 'Na Dem Go Nominate You, Na Dem Go Run Come Hug You When Evicted' Actor Ime Bishop

Date: 16-08-2021 10:10 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-08-2021 10:10 AM (3 years ago)

Citing instances on eviction days, the Comedian says it is funny how housemates that evicted themselves, still run around to hug and show love to those evicted. According to him, it is premium fakeness.

Here’s what he wrote, “This BBNaija Enh… e funny o. Na dem go nominate you for eviction, Na dem go still run come hug and show you “love” and express “happiness” if you are saved or “grief” if you are evicted! Hahaha world people. So was It, So it Is and so will It always be. Premium “fakeness”

Posted: at 16-08-2021 10:10 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LynetteFitzgerald at 16-08-2021 10:16 AM (3 years ago)
 Shocked

I LOVE my car.

Posted: at 16-08-2021 10:16 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Dopybadass at 16-08-2021 10:22 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 16-08-2021 10:22 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- titobenja at 16-08-2021 03:14 PM (3 years ago)
NA SOOOOO MY MAN. NAIJA SABI BITE YOU AND BLOW YOU FAN AT THE SAME TIME.
Posted: at 16-08-2021 03:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac