What's ur Status

Date: 16-11-2010 5:39 am (14 years ago) | Author: Temi
- at 16-11-2010 05:39 AM (14 years ago)
Public Announcement: Its around that time of the year again, time to go to ur local planned parenthood or hospital and get tested. Know ur HIV/ any STD status, i know some of us are well more segxwally experienced than others but that does not make this message any less important. Some of my friends have not been tested some basically saying they don't know what to expect but its quite simple, fill out a form by answering a few questions so as to determine your level of risk, like :
Have u been tested b4?
When was the last time u were tested?
Have u had sex since then?
When was ur last segxwal encounter?
How often do u use condoms?
Straight or bisegxwal? I even got asked about oral,
Have u had sex with someone HIV+?
Have you had sex with someone who did not know their status?
Do you have sex with men that have sex with other men?
There were other questions but this is just so u can av an idea, they used the oral rapid test, i got a blood work too, for other stds but thats up to you, so basically yeah thats it. Go get yourself tested.

Posted: at 16-11-2010 05:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-11-2010 06:22 AM (14 years ago)
Good job  temi Wink
GET tested PPl

Posted: at 16-11-2010 06:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 16-11-2010 06:27 AM (14 years ago)
Thanks!
Posted: at 16-11-2010 06:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 16-11-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 16-11-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Selu at 16-11-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
Noted.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 16-11-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
*taking notes*

Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 16-11-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
i no get problem for that sha!

Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on 16-11-2010 09:42 AM
Noted.

make U go testy ooh
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- valleydust at 16-11-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
***learning***
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saffronglory at 16-11-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
THANKS
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 16-11-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
MY STATUS IS SINGLE!
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 16-11-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
My status is single

Quote from: temi07

[color=red
Do you have sex with men that have sex with other men?[/color]

Do you have sex with women that have sex with women?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 16-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Adikpe, i have to tech you on hw to quote and color....come in wit ur status certificate!
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 16-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
okay, i dey come
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 16-11-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 16-11-2010 04:29 PM
Adikpe, i have to tech you on hw to quote and color....come in wit ur status certificate!

@qunodinga, i have to teach you how to write teach....... come in wit ur SSCE Certificate!
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 16-11-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 16-11-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 16-11-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 16-11-2010 04:29 PM

@qunodinga, i have to teach you how to write teach....... come in wit ur SSCE Certificate!

That's good...you are such a good student...
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 16-11-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 16-11-2010 04:26 PM
My status is single

Quote from: temi07

[color=red
Do you have sex with men that have sex with other men?[/color]

Do you have sex with women that have sex with women?
I actually found this question to be funny, u should av seen the guy's face when i replied with, "Not that i am aware of obviously someone i hooked up with might be on the downlow, how am i supposed to know"?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 17-11-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
temi, I didn't understand you oo!
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 17-11-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac