Video Of A Preacher Storming A Betting Shop to Share the Gospel With Gambling Youths

Date: 18-08-2021 3:58 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-08-2021 03:58 PM (2 years ago)

Some youths at a gambling shop have been accosted by a preacher who shared the word of God with them. In the video, the preacher could be heard speaking about repentance as he urged youths in the arena to turn a new leaf and portray attitudes that are pleasing to God Almighty. The youths who seemed to be solely interested in their game also echoed a loud ‘Amen’ when he made a statement that required it.

Reacting to this scene, social media users have given their opinions accordingly:

mx_sremms wrote:

“Wait first, make I chop 60m for there in their presence
Them go ask for tithe ba”

obanla_daisi wrote;

“Early morning you’re in betting shop gambling, oh my God cus you want to get rich quick and you keep wasting money, I’ve done this in the past and I thank God for making me to forget all the experience above 5yrs now I don’t gamble and the shop is all around me, I don’t even go there.”

arin____mi wrote;

“Oga commot for here  ”

officialteegee90 wrote;

“I go headbutt that man”

Watch video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w5nrDPhVgik" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w5nrDPhVgik</a>

Posted: at 18-08-2021 03:58 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 18-08-2021 05:02 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2021 05:02 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 18-08-2021 07:17 PM (2 years ago)
Good job preacherman. Sport betting and other forms of gambling are gradually destroying the youth. Its like a drug.
Posted: at 18-08-2021 07:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annavyney at 31-08-2021 11:07 AM (2 years ago)
Oh, this is a nice story.
Posted: at 31-08-2021 11:07 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Annavyney at 31-08-2021 11:08 AM (2 years ago)
Oh this is a nice story.
Posted: at 31-08-2021 11:08 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Keriselir at 15-09-2022 10:05 PM (1 year ago)
Honestly, I am a believer, but I also gamble. After doing something like this, I confess that gambling and casinos are too good for me to give up. Nevertheless, I am weak in spirit, but I like gambling, and I will continue to play at the best casinos. I win and lose money, but I enjoy it immensely. My favorite casino is behind this Indian Casino casinoins.in,
Posted: at 15-09-2022 10:05 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie