Quote from: kenyawest on 17-11-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: kayustic on 17-11-2010 05:29 AM This is vey bad story. However, are we sure the girl father is the one since the girl is already disvirgin before. The girl can be cutting corner somewhere. How can you believe the molester that his daughter was not a virgin before? This is the typical arguement that molesters and rapists always give. You should be familiar with their story of always trying to disparage the victim. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
abormination! Reply![]()
The man is a evil man I want the government to sentence to death by hanging for his wicked act Reply
Quote from: babyblink on 20-11-2010 10:42 AM The man is a evil man I want the government to sentence to death by hanging for his wicked act You and me both agree.
Quote from: babebose on 20-11-2010 10:22 AM Quote from: kenyawest on 17-11-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: kayustic on 17-11-2010 05:29 AM This is vey bad story. However, are we sure the girl father is the one since the girl is already disvirgin before. The girl can be cutting corner somewhere. How can you believe the molester that his daughter was not a virgin before? This is the typical arguement that molesters and rapists always give. You should be familiar with their story of always trying to disparage the victim. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: babyblink on 20-11-2010 10:42 AM The man is a evil man I want the government to sentence to death by hanging for his wicked act After that, we burn him to ashes, and feed his remains to pigs.
But dat child how he or she ll call him later:dad or grandpa? Reply
Quote from: XLady on 22-11-2010 07:32 AM But dat child how he or she ll call him later:dad or grandpa? this is part of the problem as well.![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 12:14 PM Whose account shall we believe?..............anyway am tired of these cases of rape, especially incest! the girl of course because weather half or once incest is an incest.
reading. Reply
i think the world is coming to an end Reply
Quote from: ogayarima on 28-11-2010 03:44 PM i think the world is coming to an end It will come to an end faster if we change our ways and draw nearer to God.
People, that were slipped with their daughters in same room should take care, even the wife is present? ReplyDe only solution is separate room wit daughter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
avoid sleeping in same room wit female, to avoid this. Dont 4get if u re 2 wit girl in room de third person is shetan(devil) Reply
Quote from: alhajijo08 on 28-11-2010 07:42 PM avoid sleeping in same room wit female, to avoid this. Dont 4get if u re 2 wit girl in room de third person is shetan(devil) the first thing that came to mind after reading your statements was "haba" even though I have no idea what it means. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 12:14 PM Whose account shall we believe?..............anyway am tired of these cases of rape, especially incest! This surpose to be punishe for the act of evil did
Quote from: kayola on 29-11-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 12:14 PM Whose account shall we believe?..............anyway am tired of these cases of rape, especially incest! This surpose to be punishe for the act of evil did![]() ![]()
madness of the Highest order Reply
DIS RUBBISH STORIES ARE U SURE IS D TRUTH SELF, TODAY IS THIS STORY TOMORROW IS ANOTHER ONE. NIGERIA NAWAOOOOO Reply
God dey see oh Reply![]()
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats