True love.......2baba ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
2 many 2 name just check my profile and they are all there lol Reply
Prec.......u wan make we check ur profile abi....ehn? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
love....by michael jackson Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 17-11-2010 07:32 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:14 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 03:47 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 03:41 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 03:15 PM una still dey sick for love song anyway love doctor in the house i can heal your sorrow you and sobeit should team up and work together...you know, he is Mr. Romantic and you are the Love doctor. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How could I have known?;unless you tell me. ![]() ![]() you are not willing to explain... ![]() ![]() ![]() I want some love, lead while i follow...make it snappy before sobeit gets here. ![]() him fear u...so, no cause for alarm. ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 09:00 PM Quote from: sobeit on 17-11-2010 07:32 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:14 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 03:47 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 03:41 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 03:15 PM una still dey sick for love song anyway love doctor in the house i can heal your sorrow you and sobeit should team up and work together...you know, he is Mr. Romantic and you are the Love doctor. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How could I have known?;unless you tell me. ![]() ![]() you are not willing to explain... ![]() ![]() ![]() I want some love, lead while i follow...make it snappy before sobeit gets here. ![]() him fear u...so, no cause for alarm. ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 17-11-2010 09:03 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 09:00 PM Quote from: sobeit on 17-11-2010 07:32 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:14 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 03:47 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 03:41 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 03:15 PM una still dey sick for love song anyway love doctor in the house i can heal your sorrow you and sobeit should team up and work together...you know, he is Mr. Romantic and you are the Love doctor. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How could I have known?;unless you tell me. ![]() ![]() you are not willing to explain... ![]() ![]() ![]() I want some love, lead while i follow...make it snappy before sobeit gets here. ![]() him fear u...so, no cause for alarm. ![]() Go where;when I got you?
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 09:05 PM Quote from: sobeit on 17-11-2010 09:03 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 09:00 PM Quote from: sobeit on 17-11-2010 07:32 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:14 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 03:47 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 03:41 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 03:15 PM una still dey sick for love song anyway love doctor in the house i can heal your sorrow you and sobeit should team up and work together...you know, he is Mr. Romantic and you are the Love doctor. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How could I have known?;unless you tell me. ![]() ![]() you are not willing to explain... ![]() ![]() ![]() I want some love, lead while i follow...make it snappy before sobeit gets here. ![]() him fear u...so, no cause for alarm. ![]() Go where;when I got you? ![]()
is U.B 40 stand by me Reply![]() ![]()
Kokoro alate Reply
Toni Braxton----i hate love Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 05:26 PM thats my track! realy nice track.
i love aliyah's how cud d one brk my hrt....i love all celine dion's album n beyonce's ring d alarm,scared of lonely n heart broken gal. Reply
westlife ---------unbreackable Replymario---------------i choose u
my boo.....usher Reply
westlife n boy 2 men(colour of love) Replyify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 17-11-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 05:26 PM thats my track! realy nice track. ![]() Live and let live!
j holliday suffocate, shawn ward's breathless those songs calm me down any time Reply
i love OLOLUFE BY WC and IT ALL COMING BACK TO ME BY CELIEN DION Reply