yourcie at 17-11-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) Am staying right in Naija....Wandecoal-Ololufe,i love Bigiano-Shawty Posted: at 17-11-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
xter at 17-11-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) True love.......2baba
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 17-11-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
2 many 2 name just check my profile and they are all there lol Posted: at 17-11-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 17-11-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) Prec.......u wan make we check ur profile abi....ehn?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 17-11-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) love....by michael jackson Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
una still dey sick for love song anyway love doctor in the house i can heal your sorrow
you and sobeit should team up and work together...you know, he is Mr. Romantic and you are the Love doctor.   but i need no help i'm the undisputed love doctor of the WWW  you know what i mean How could I have known?;unless you tell me.  come on are you a baby or under 18.think you will understand  you are not willing to explain...  HUH? ARE YOU ANGRY...OK IT MEANS I GIVE LADIES FULL AMOUNT OF LOVE THEY CANT GET IT ANYWHERE..ALL INCLUSIVE ENOUGH SAID  I want some love, lead while i follow...make it snappy before sobeit gets here. i see you when you  him fear u...so, no cause for alarm. Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 17-11-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) una still dey sick for love song anyway love doctor in the house i can heal your sorrow
you and sobeit should team up and work together...you know, he is Mr. Romantic and you are the Love doctor.   but i need no help i'm the undisputed love doctor of the WWW  you know what i mean How could I have known?;unless you tell me.  come on are you a baby or under 18.think you will understand  you are not willing to explain...  HUH? ARE YOU ANGRY...OK IT MEANS I GIVE LADIES FULL AMOUNT OF LOVE THEY CANT GET IT ANYWHERE..ALL INCLUSIVE ENOUGH SAID  I want some love, lead while i follow...make it snappy before sobeit gets here. i see you when you  him fear u...so, no cause for alarm.  are you sure you didn't do it? Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
una still dey sick for love song anyway love doctor in the house i can heal your sorrow
you and sobeit should team up and work together...you know, he is Mr. Romantic and you are the Love doctor.   but i need no help i'm the undisputed love doctor of the WWW  you know what i mean How could I have known?;unless you tell me.  come on are you a baby or under 18.think you will understand  you are not willing to explain...  HUH? ARE YOU ANGRY...OK IT MEANS I GIVE LADIES FULL AMOUNT OF LOVE THEY CANT GET IT ANYWHERE..ALL INCLUSIVE ENOUGH SAID  I want some love, lead while i follow...make it snappy before sobeit gets here. i see you when you  him fear u...so, no cause for alarm.  are you sure you didn't do it? Go where;when I got you? Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 17-11-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) una still dey sick for love song anyway love doctor in the house i can heal your sorrow
you and sobeit should team up and work together...you know, he is Mr. Romantic and you are the Love doctor.   but i need no help i'm the undisputed love doctor of the WWW  you know what i mean How could I have known?;unless you tell me.  come on are you a baby or under 18.think you will understand  you are not willing to explain...  HUH? ARE YOU ANGRY...OK IT MEANS I GIVE LADIES FULL AMOUNT OF LOVE THEY CANT GET IT ANYWHERE..ALL INCLUSIVE ENOUGH SAID  I want some love, lead while i follow...make it snappy before sobeit gets here. i see you when you  him fear u...so, no cause for alarm.  are you sure you didn't do it? Go where;when I got you? that's my baby kiss for you Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
derbi at 17-11-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) is U.B 40 stand by me Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
spaco98 at 17-11-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) Kokoro alate Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Toni Braxton----i hate love Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
thats my track! realy nice track. Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
skygirl at 17-11-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) i love aliyah's how cud d one brk my hrt....i love all celine dion's album n beyonce's ring d alarm,scared of lonely n heart broken gal. Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
topesaint at 17-11-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) westlife ---------unbreackable mario---------------i choose u Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sobeit at 17-11-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) my boo.....usher Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ify4life at 18-11-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) westlife n boy 2 men(colour of love)
ify lovly girl is her. Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
thats my track! realy nice track.
Live and let live! Posted: at 18-11-2010 07:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
j holliday suffocate, shawn ward's breathless those songs calm me down any time Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
arose at 18-11-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) (f) i love OLOLUFE BY WC and IT ALL COMING BACK TO ME BY CELIEN DION Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |