"If You Run To Church To Find A Wife, Na We You Go Still Meet There" Slay Queen Tells Men Video

Date: 25-08-2021 10:35 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-08-2021 10:35 AM (3 years ago)

A slay queen popularly known on social media as Esther Sky has said that men who go to church to find a good woman to marry are in for the shocker of their lives. According to her, men who go looking for wife material would still meet ladies like herself in church because they disguise to go there. Esther explained that slayqueens disguise as good church women in order to find husband material they wish to settle down with.

She stated this in a video shared on her TikTok page, adding that the only difference is that they change clothes to appear more appropriate.

Watch the video:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcIuoAELMtI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcIuoAELMtI</a>

Posted: at 25-08-2021 10:35 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 25-08-2021 02:39 PM (3 years ago)
This is an eye opener for men.
Posted: at 25-08-2021 02:39 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 25-08-2021 04:14 PM (3 years ago)
She might be wrong, but that is the naked truth  Grin
Posted: at 25-08-2021 04:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 25-08-2021 04:33 PM (3 years ago)
AS WOMEN IN THE CHURCH,  SHE WAS RIGHT.
Posted: at 25-08-2021 04:33 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 26-08-2021 02:48 AM (3 years ago)
Wahala everywhere
Posted: at 26-08-2021 02:48 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anty_LPG_2 at 5-10-2021 04:57 PM (3 years ago)
I'm shocked! I could never believe it! It is a pity that this is true... However, if you really want to find a good woman, I can give advice. My friend was talking about something like this https://www.wales247.co.uk/three-signs-that-a-girl-is-cheating-on-you/ He tald me he was looking for how the girls read in the directorate and came across a link on a dating site. There he extinguished his wife, she is a Slavic, by the waу.
Posted: at 5-10-2021 04:57 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie