Sallah: Soldiers, Muslim youths clash in Jos (Page 3)

Date: 17-11-2010 8:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- blings_is_back at 19-11-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
teeco wey my sallah ram?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- saffronglory at 20-11-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
 SAME OLD
Posted: at 20-11-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 20-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Well, the only solution to violence is violence.

Posted: at 20-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osemekaanthony at 20-11-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Muslim elite should educate the less privilege ones. There  is no gain in wasting human blood, is demonic and God detaste that, we should let go our differences and come together as one, if truely  we believe in one Nigeria.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lassdj at 20-11-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-11-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kaybeejat at 20-11-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
hey guy watch ya mouth.....
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dnewroy at 20-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Such reporting should be down toned in a plural society like Nigeria...You hardly find reports about successful crusades where thousands gave their lives to Christ...News making should not be all about violence and the negative sides of life.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fakesta at 21-11-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
when comment try to use manners of speech,this is not the matter of muslim or christian face the reality
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adbb at 21-11-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on 17-11-2010 10:13 AM
I see, that's Muslims for you, they can't do without fighting, thank God that the soldiers held their peace
and christiens can do with peace rite? so how about oct 1st bombing by mend?
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 21-11-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
if we keep looking for ways to blame muslims or christians then we might as well divide the nation,cos it that we cant live together
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- champuc at 21-11-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
Really which other religious sect imbibe voilence as part of their practice world over. we all have this tendency to be voilent and aggressive,but it seems islam gave it (voilence) official face that attracts benefits. I dont have a biased sentiment against that religion, but against its practice of voilence.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rukudawa at 21-11-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on 17-11-2010 10:13 AM
I see, that's Muslims for you, they can't do without fighting, thank God that the soldiers held their peace

oboy what u trying to say,u better watch ur mouth,it is dis kind of attitude that makes peace not to reign.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ghettomanlive at 21-11-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
I wish to say to you all Let there be peace and love among eachother,Muslim or christian we are all one and we need Peace and love to live.How long can one live on Earth? Please Two of this religion are foreign and we should understand ourselves mother anyother thing. Christianity came from Israel to Europe,Europe to Africa still this people have peace among themselves,Islamic cam from Saudi to Egypt and to the rest of the world still there is Peace and love in Saudi Arabia so why can we live in peace,love and harmony with one another? This fight brings us nothing but bckward so let us unite ourselves and move 4ward, Selasie I:
Posted: at 21-11-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ghettomanlive at 21-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
I wish to say to you all Let there be peace and love among eachother,Muslim or christian we are all one and we need Peace and love to live.How long can one live on Earth? Please Two of this religion are foreign and we should understand ourselves mother anyother thing. Christianity came from Israel to Europe,Europe to Africa still this people have peace among themselves,Islamic cam from Saudi to Egypt and to the rest of the world still there is Peace and love in Saudi Arabia so why can we live in peace,love and harmony with one another? This fight brings us nothing but bckward so let us unite ourselves and move 4ward, Selasie I:
Posted: at 21-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- francissonnypiu at 21-11-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
avoid violent it dose't pay. baga no fit pay.OK?
Posted: at 21-11-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- francissonnypiu at 21-11-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
avoid violent it dose't pay. baga no fit pay.OK?
Posted: at 21-11-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gunnergetu at 21-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
this happens year in year out after sallah prayers-more like a show of strength to say we own Jos.its just the illiterate youths amongst us many of wom are okada riders.you should see how disruptive they are to public peace.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uchechrs at 22-11-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
nawaooooo,
Thank God the whole situation was taken care of before it will lead to another religious crisIs.

BAKA D SALA IN ARIAS
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchechrs at 22-11-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 18-11-2010 03:30 AM
Quote from: iyke2006 on 17-11-2010 11:40 PM
Muslim people  is mad and dey and foolish people

this your comment is purely insensible   
i THINK HE WAS DRUNK WHEN MAKING THIS STATMENT, BETTER REDUSE UR DRUNKENESS
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ehiabhi at 22-11-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Just coming from the prayer ground and yet fighting. Hnm...... the animal in us.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

5. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

6. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

7. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

8. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

9. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

12. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

13. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

14. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

15. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)