indecent dressing

Date: 17-11-2010 7:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stellamaris Umeh
- at 17-11-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
i wont say that women are stupid because they are God's creature, but for a woman to walk on the streets half naked in the name of fashion is being stupid and irresponsible.Women cant you see the way men dress........Is it not high time we put an end to this madness.The movie and music industry please help us in this regard abeg...........

Posted: at 17-11-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 17-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
ok?
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 24-02-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)

I think women should wear whatever they look good in and/or feel comfortable wearing.
Nobody should appoint himself or herself a "fashion police",  whose sole purpose is to dictate
what women should or should not wear.

dan fulani
Posted: at 24-02-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chymax on 17-11-2010 07:57 PM
i wont say that women are stupid because they are God's creature, but for a woman to walk on the streets half naked in the name of fashion is being stupid and irresponsible.Women cant you see the way men dress........Is it not high time we put an end to this madness.The movie and music industry please help us in this regard abeg...........
So women shud dress d same as men?? not for me oo
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 9-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
when someone is call an animal, the reason for that is because he behave like an animal is only animals that walk nake
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prof96 at 16-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 24-02-2011 07:15 AM

I think women should wear whatever they look good in and/or feel comfortable wearing.
Nobody should appoint himself or herself a "fashion police",  whose sole purpose is to dictate
what women should or should not wear.

dan fulani

c ur mouth
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- IFEBU at 18-03-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
WE ALL HAVE THE TRUTH IN US, THIS IS A TRUE WORD  WHICH CAN NEVER BE DENIED NO MATTER WHAT, MAY GOD HELP THE WOMEN OF THIS NATION LEARN THE TRUTH
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- d_Stan at 19-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
@prof96 Dan is very correct with his comment, woman should be allow to wear anything they like hence they are confortable with it. an not the naked ones like porn pics, excuse me
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 15-05-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 18-05-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
peepin.......
Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 18-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Being sexy doesn't mean dressing naked
Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 21-05-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 21-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
well........guys shld try and be half-naked too to balance it all out...simple.......cuz i aint ready to change the way i dress.....this yr, nxt year or forever...........
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-06-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
If u like waka naked ..na u sabi  Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-06-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sestay at 2-09-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
In the beginning it was not so
Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming