Experience With A Doctor!.............. (Page 8)

Date: 18-11-2010 2:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- onyiis at 22-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-11-2010 03:06 PM
Blame it on me!............

.................why i go do that ?

Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 22-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
It is said that - If you must choose between two evils, pick the one you've never tried before. That's exactly what you did. DP

Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:33 PM

Becos na me cause...............hehehehe

Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 22-11-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 22-11-2010 03:35 PM
It is said that - If you must choose between two evils, pick the one you've never tried before. That's exactly what you did. DP

hmmm........really?

But this means talking all over again..........Talk dey hard me most times, especially if I am just meeting you!.........

Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 22-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-11-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:33 PM

Becos na me cause...............hehehehe

no be ur fault but actually i dont know who to blame  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 22-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Not your fault dear.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- impresiveb at 22-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
WAT A SAD TIME WITH OUR DOCTORS..........SORI OK
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 22-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Blame government n their lack of structure n regulation
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shoczyy at 22-11-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
My heart really ache, hearing all this complain and comments, its sad you were a victim of an Incompetent or impatient Doctor, but belief me there are still some very competent once out there. I am a Doctor myself but trained in the cuban Island. A doctor-patient relationship is the very key to most of the diagnosis we make, at least 75%, while the rest is lab work and image studies. if u still wish the result be analyzed feel free to send me a copy at [email protected], i will be glad to help.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 23-11-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-11-2010 02:43 PM
Just today, I concluded that some doctors are responsible for some people's untimely deaths.....Or how does one explain the non-challant attitude of some doctors?.......I went to a hospital I have been using since I was a teenager, armed with a test I have done based on the symptoms I had, the doctor (a female) told me they dont recognise test(s) from outside their hospital.  Ok doc, can you just explain what the test says?.......she says NO, she wont even look at it self.........ok, order for another test in your hospital na!, she was busy writing out drugs which I must buy in their pharmacy..........Now somebody tell me, on what basis is she prescribing drugs for me?..........This is just one of them cases............

Any one with a pleasant or not so pleasant case(s)..........lets share!

most nigerian doctors are more wicked than the Lucifer himself,arrogant as if they were demigods,unethical as if they were not taught that life comes first before money. nigerian doctors are the most stupid and inconsiderable health and emergency workers i have seen or known around the world. it is only in nigeria that a doctor demands for money deposit before attending to an emergency situations and if their financial demands are not met they will not administer treatment not even an ordinary first aid on a dying patient. in nigeria doctors see themselves and their job which primarily is to save life as something that any other human beings have not been or will never be. how i wish that they travel to more developed countries and see boys and girls at 21 years and less who are qualified doctors. in most hospitals Doctors are a more in numbers than even the patients and in an emergency situations doctors will be up 3 attending to a single patient. if is in a situation where by the patient can not be taken to the hospital they would send an ambulance within 10 minutes with every medical equipments to commence treating before the patient could be driven to the hospital. most of our doctors are more wicked than the nigerian police,the area boys and even the some armed robbers when most of them a just half baked doctors from most of this dustbins that we called universities in nigeria.put most of them on the same medical exams that they claimed to have passed from through their cultist activities by the way of intimidations of the lecturers and HOD s,body for marks as in the case of the female doctors and money for marks during their days in the universities and they will fail. nonesense.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago)
Just today, I concluded that some doctors are responsible for some people's untimely deaths.....Or how does one explain the non-challant attitude of some doctors?.......I went to a hospital I have been using since I was a teenager, armed with a test I have done based on the symptoms I had, the doctor (a female) told me they dont recognise test(s) from outside their hospital.  Ok doc, can you just explain what the test says?.......she says NO, she wont even look at it self.........ok, order for another test in your hospital na!, she was busy writing out drugs which I must buy in their pharmacy..........Now somebody tell me, on what basis is she prescribing drugs for me?..........This is just one of them cases............

most nigerian doctors are more wicked than the Lucifer himself,arrogant as if they were demigods,unethical as if they were not taught that life comes first before money. nigerian doctors are the most stupid and inconsiderable health and emergency workers i have seen or known around the world. it is only in nigeria that a doctor demands for money deposit before attending to an emergency situations and if their financial demands are not met they will not administer treatment not even an ordinary first aid on a dying patient. in nigeria doctors see themselves and their job which primarily is to save life as something that any other human beings have not been or will never be. how i wish that they travel to all the more developed countries and see boys and girls at 21 years and less who are qualified doctors. in most hospitals Doctors are more in numbers than even the patients and in an emergency situations doctors will be up 3 attending to a single patient. if is in a situation where by the patient can not be taken to the hospital they would send an ambulance within 10 minutes with every medical equipments to commence treating before the patient could be driven to the hospital. most of our doctors are more wicked than the nigerian police,the area boys and even the some armed robbers when most of them are just a half baked doctors from most of this dustbins that we called universities in nigeria.put most of them on the same medical exams that they claimed to have passed from through their cultist activities by the way of intimidations of the lecturers and HOD s,body for marks as in the case of the female doctors and money for marks during their days in the universities and they will fail. nonesense.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 04:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 04:06 PM
Blame government n their lack of structure n regulation

you are right because if we have a good health facilities, good health care delivery systems in our government hospitals and enough of those government hospital that is fully equipped with facilities as well as enough doctors and nurses  things would have been better than this in our health care delivery systems. even as a foreigner i have access to health facilities if the need arises and even with all the promptness as the needs may be. but i am well in Jesus name.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 26-11-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 23-11-2010 04:28 AM

most nigerian doctors are more wicked than the Lucifer himself,arrogant as if they were demigods,unethical as if they were not taught that life comes first before money. nigerian doctors are the most stupid and inconsiderable health and emergency workers i have seen or known around the world. it is only in nigeria that a doctor demands for money deposit before attending to an emergency situations and if their financial demands are not met they will not administer treatment not even an ordinary first aid on a dying patient. in nigeria doctors see themselves and their job which primarily is to save life as something that any other human beings have not been or will never be. how i wish that they travel to more developed countries and see boys and girls at 21 years and less who are qualified doctors. in most hospitals Doctors are a more in numbers than even the patients and in an emergency situations doctors will be up 3 attending to a single patient. if is in a situation where by the patient can not be taken to the hospital they would send an ambulance within 10 minutes with every medical equipments to commence treating before the patient could be driven to the hospital. most of our doctors are more wicked than the nigerian police,the area boys and even the some armed robbers when most of them a just half baked doctors from most of this dustbins that we called universities in nigeria.put most of them on the same medical exams that they claimed to have passed from through their cultist activities by the way of intimidations of the lecturers and HOD s,body for marks as in the case of the female doctors and money for marks during their days in the universities and they will fail. nonesense.

Bros you dey vex ooo........take am easy abeg...........

Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 26-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shoczyy on 22-11-2010 09:57 PM
My heart really ache, hearing all this complain and comments, its sad you were a victim of an Incompetent or impatient Doctor, but belief me there are still some very competent once out there. I am a Doctor myself but trained in the cuban Island. A doctor-patient relationship is the very key to most of the diagnosis we make, at least 75%, while the rest is lab work and image studies. if u still wish the result be analyzed feel free to send me a copy at [email protected], i will be glad to help.

Oh, thanks doctor.............dat has been taken care of.........God bless you!

Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 05:18 AM (13 years ago)
My experience wit a doctor is even worse...wnt share it here though

Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-11-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 27-11-2010 05:18 AM

You trying to protect someone?....................... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-11-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-11-2010 10:38 AM

maself..it was a nasty experience.

Posted: at 27-11-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 27-11-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
E ya- pele!
Posted: at 27-11-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Thanks dearie

Posted: at 27-11-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-11-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 27-11-2010 10:52 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 27-11-2010 10:38 AM

maself..it was a nasty experience.

No mind dem jor..........we pray to remain in good health and when we happen to visit the hospital, may we be blessed with real doctors who know the value of human lives, and not businessmen and women claiming to be doctors........

Posted: at 27-11-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11