Are U the one who Love with Passion OR Hate with Passion!

Date: 18-11-2010 2:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
- at 18-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
I have heard couple of times people saying they hate some one with passion and I ask, does it really make sense to hate someone with passion? I know of people loving people with passion, but that of hating one with passion might be considered as an act of wickedness.

Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-11-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Depends on the individual and the crime the person commited. Most times this language is use for those who lie alot and  claim to be smart. 
Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 18-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
I love & hate wit passion o!

Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 18-11-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
i only hate with passion

Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 18-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
@sophiebaby,these ur delicacies fit give person bèllè o!

Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 18-11-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 18-11-2010 03:44 PM
@sophiebaby,these ur delicacies fit give person bèllè o!

thats if u care

Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 18-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Both

Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
yeah..i hate now with so much passion

Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 19-11-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 18-11-2010 02:53 PM
I have heard couple of times people saying they hate some one with passion and I ask, does it really make sense to hate someone with passion? I know of people loving people with passion, but that of hating one with passion might be considered as an act of wickedness.

na the same passion dem take love na the same one them go take hate person when dem fck up  Undecided Grin

Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 19-11-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
We all do both

If we deny dat then we lie with passion then Grin

Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)

If someone was abused as a child, they can consider to hater their abuser with passion which is understandable.

I do prefer it to be love with passion though.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
Correct
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 19-11-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 01:05 AM

If someone was abused as a child, they can consider to hater their abuser with passion which is understandable.

I do prefer it to be love with passion though.

Partially correct, I agree that a person who suffered from such abuse could hate, but should not be to the extent of hating with passion 

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 19-11-2010 05:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 18-11-2010 03:38 PM
I love & hate wit passion o!

So u do both! lol

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 19-11-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-11-2010 03:50 PM
yeah..i hate now with so much passion

My sister, how u dey? please no hate me with passion......

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 19-11-2010 05:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-11-2010 03:40 PM
i only hate with passion

lol, means u don't love with passion!

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 19-11-2010 05:37 AM (13 years ago)
For me, I do love with passion and do hate if I ever hate with kindness.

This is all I preach, no matter what one might have done to u, do not hate with passion instead with kindness.

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diegowhite at 19-11-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
 I love positive and healthy conversation, good laughs, good times and most importantly a good heart! I think this Match thing might be kind of interesting, I never thought of doing what I am doing finding my real match and I am sure soon I will, and I would love to meet someone so special so I call her my Queen and to be able to lead her in life showing her a true love, for her to become the Queen of the Queens! I have a great sense of humor, Guaranteed the ULITAMT LOVE, There certainly is a lot more to me I am crazy for LOVE and in love with my Craziness for love, and I would love to tell you much more! Just say hello!.
I strive to maintain a High level of Integrity and Standard: In life, in business and specially love. I expect a lot but give it ALL!
I love Dancing ( I am a great dancer too), fine dining,- I am killer cook and I do dishes too! I enjoy family and friends and can guarantee a smile on your face every time you see me and think of me - I am the one you know in your heart who is VERY SPECIAL and enjoy being with, from deep talks to just sitting and enjoy the moment.
I am looking for someone who is positive, happy and adventurous. She must be willing to be pampered, revered and intrigued. She must love to travel and enjoy the best life has to offer. I want her to be the happiest, and healthiest love of my life, I have so much to offer, I am a one man woman and have always been that way, and nothing can change me, finally I am charming, handsome and have a great body, I do Yoga 3 times a week and swim a mile everyday, I teach dancing and swiming to my friends, if you are out there and want know more about me send me a wink or a line email diego888 [email protected]

Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saffronglory at 19-11-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
 I LOVE WITH PASSION AND HATE WITH FASHION
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming