2023! "Many Will Sleep, Never Wake Up, Nigeria Won’t Make Mistake Of 2015" – Bishop Oyedepo

Date: 29-08-2021 8:33 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-08-2021 08:33 PM (2 years ago)

Bishop David Oyedepo, president and founder of the Living Faith Church Worldwide has rained curses on bandits, terrorists and other criminal elements that have invaded the country.

Oyedepo who was angered by the recent surge in insecurity in Nigeria, said it is time for judgement, saying the blood of the innocent citizens who were slaughtered by the unscrupulous elements will fight against them.

He declared that, “The God of vengeance is rising in defence of this nation today.

“You can tell how many destinies have been unsettled by the unsettlement of this nation: Fulani vagabonds making life impossible for local people and do they claim not to know?

“We heard it exposed but I knew it before. Fire from now. You are sons and daughters of the prophet, go invoke the same fire you hear being invoked on this altar. Heaven will answer.

“And the Church became mute; they cut the neck of a church leader in this kind of age. If nothing happens, God has not sent me, but judgment will be ravaging the land from now.

“Many will sleep and never wake up. Many will be struck with blindness in 24 hours.

“Many will be crippled in 3 days. My God is turning the table against the wicked.

The African richest pastor blamed some Nigerians who could not heed his warning against the present administration during the 2015 general elections. He, however, said the mistakes will not be repeated in the next elections.

“The error this nation made in 2015 will never be repeated forever. The choice of the wicked to sit on the throne of Nigeria will never be repeated. This nation will experience a new order of settlement.

“For the blood of many that they have wasted, their generations will pay for it. Every time the Holy Ghost moves on me in this direction, something happens and I know that, in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ whom I serve, judgement begins now,”
he added.

Posted: at 29-08-2021 08:33 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 29-08-2021 09:09 PM (2 years ago)
I believe you my bishop. You warned us in 2015. That voting for Buhari is like opening the gate of hell.
Posted: at 29-08-2021 09:09 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marijuanaa at 29-08-2021 09:16 PM (2 years ago)
Nigeria problem can't be solve with prayer's...
Posted: at 29-08-2021 09:16 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 29-08-2021 10:22 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 29-08-2021 10:22 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 30-08-2021 12:57 AM (2 years ago)
My dear
Posted: at 30-08-2021 12:57 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 30-08-2021 09:23 AM (2 years ago)
Very big mistake for that matter.
Posted: at 30-08-2021 09:23 AM (2 years ago) | Hero

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video