What Are Friendz For ?
hi, kinky and sammy, happy arsenal, barca day, i will rush every file on my desk , so i will get home on time, see you guyz @ the Emirate. @ sammy, i am a good fan and promise i will always be . Thanx for your comment on Rooney goal Reply
yah we all englis fans...wil b sitin on barca's goal today...wish dey wil b sunk by gunners...if possbl...OMG gonna gat hom on tim...cant wait to watch... Reply
what did you see after? Reply
Stand Up,sit on which Goal,u prayed all day for Arsenal's fall,but we had different plans for the night,nodoubt barca was superb all through the night,but arsenal had it all coming with there determination even when they were second best during the first half,Great night of Football for Arsenal lets Enjoy it while it last Reply
hummmmmmm, ok Reply
sammy...im surprised dat u accused me of bein against u...i can still remeber all my comment abt arsenal draw with barca...i hav been suppotiv dat wenger men trash pep men out of champions league...why wont i supot gunners on dis? dis is england team...so dey got my back...it only on epl dat i wont supot gunners ooooooo..... Reply
kinky i;m not accusing u,and glad we beat barca and i wonder what would have happened if we lost,anyway tanx 4 ur support it was well appreciated nd i'll let wenger know abt it Okay Kinky, Reply
hummmmmmmmmmmm, i see, but the result is just a posponed agony, you know what i mean......... Reply
i know u werent happy at d outcome of the first leg,and yes i no what u mean,and please dont change your mouth after d match,its going to be a complete night of share ectasy for Arsenal nd to those who cant stand it,Grab a Transformer .............. Reply
Yeah Nigerians can succeed in anything..... Reply
hummmmmmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
are u alright Mr man Reply
wht is Emmatador talkin abt? Reply![]()
i no know fr the guyoooooooooo, @sammy not too well at all........... Reply
he is funny sha Reply
wetin dey do am,how u take no say him no well ? Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up