Boy kills brother over ram skin (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2010 11:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
- ayomide001 at 20-11-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Hollyshit!!! This is country is getting worse more and more everyday...
Humm i no fit shout Ooooo.
RIP.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saffronglory at 20-11-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
sorry
Posted: at 20-11-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- critikal at 20-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
So sad!
Posted: at 20-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 20-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 20-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinwebaby at 20-11-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 20-11-2010 07:17 AM
Ha meat kwa, no be even the original meat, common skin oh I fearoooooooooo

I wonder. Common skin, no be even better meat.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aphocus at 20-11-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 19-11-2010 12:24 PM
maybe this sallah celebration has to be banned............. grin grin grin

Go ahead and banned it ........your mouth no even skip when you they talk am...Na you be God
Posted: at 20-11-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paulnand at 20-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Well no blame the Senior one that stabbed the junior to death cos as the case may be,if the Junior one have the same opportunity he will kill the Senior which shows the have LOW mentality.OK come to think of it what are they doing with the Skin of the Ram that they deposed more interest on it than the MEAT Huh??
Posted: at 20-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebiru at 20-11-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
 Well whatever ALLAH has destined to happen no one can stop it. To u who is referring to as their so call sheria law or u that said sallah celebration should be banned should mind the way u talk so that ALLAH's punishment will not come on u. The boy most be fish out to face the law
Posted: at 20-11-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smilingtodbank at 21-11-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
cain and abel
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 21-11-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Meat wahala.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 22-11-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 19-11-2010 12:24 PM
maybe this sallah celebration has to be banned............. grin grin grin

no let dem hear am for ur mouth ooo....... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ibadanoyo at 22-11-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Well, as for the Sallah celebration it's not supposed to b banned it's supposed to be celebrated every year. As 4 d poor boy Inna lillahi wa inna ilehi rajihun may his soul rest in perfect peace. it's such a pathetic incident.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mbasenmabel at 22-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
God!this word is turning into something else.it's only God that can serve us.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 23-11-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 20-11-2010 04:09 AM
Celebration that should be of God bring sadness. When will people wise up and realized that we are no longer under the LAW. The Moses LAW is what drive us to do Sinful things. As Paul wrote before it was given there were only Disobedience but once it was given, it show us our SINFUL NATURE. Then we gravitate towards it because it is enticing to those who love it. Yes the Moses Law show us what SIN is and the Lord does it because He want us to LIVE BY FAITH. Faith is through Jesus Christ his son. So all these Muslim celebration should really be stop. But how will it that even after the death of Jesus Christ the JEW was still adamant as today to hold onto the Moses Law. You know why because it gives a LOT OF RICHES. Do you believe that it is only Muslim who are holding onto it? Even the churches using it but don't want to admit it. Sin is what creeping inside of our children at these celebrations because it is the time when the DEVIL IS RAMPANT. Jesus Christ and His Father is no way at these celebration because they are under the Law and the Law was divorced the day Jesus Christ rise from the Dead.

We are under FAITH start practicing it. FAITH, LOVE, PATIENCE AND HOPE. It is the Patience that is giving Humans problem lol lol

sister .well done
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 20-11-2010 07:17 AM
Ha meat kwa, no be even the original meat, common skin oh I fearoooooooooo

meat no dey enough to kill for?. the killings wey no dey even involve meat,quarrel or anything kwanu nko?.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebiru on 20-11-2010 10:13 PM
Well whatever ALLAH has destined to happen no one can stop it. To u who is referring to as their so call sheria law or u that said sallah celebration should be banned should mind the way u talk so that ALLAH's punishment will not come on u. The boy most be fish out to face the law

make una no dey put allegations on this una allah head abeg
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 23-11-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
reading comments

Posted: at 23-11-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jigaxsol at 23-11-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Ram palaba
Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 23-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Ram palaba
Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 23-11-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
na waooo
Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac