Me.... is getting pregnant  Sharaaaaaaappppppppppppp Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
My biggest fear is H.I.V , Fear of being raped, DEATH, and HELL Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 19-11-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmm
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 19-11-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) where i go after i die,a python Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 19-11-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) see babes dey fear to go hell fire
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 19-11-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) I only have fear for myself..... Not for anything
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
galaxi at 19-11-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) my biggest fear is failure cos i want to be the best were eva i find my self &what life will be like after earth. Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 19-11-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) @poster,Mallorca is perfect man and my life is Excellent.....i fear notin
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omorewa at 19-11-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) shioorr...mallorca
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 19-11-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) waz dat?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 19-11-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) biggest fear indeed!!!! ma biggest fear is when d trumpet sound where will i be or find maself hell or heaven? where? Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Seeing the only one I love love someone else.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Above all , not making heaven with the love of my life.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@poster,Mallorca is perfect man and my life is Excellent.....i fear notin
That's a big lie....nobody is perfect so stop decieving yasef okay? Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Above all , not making heaven with the love of my life.
You and so so so love sef.... na wa ooo Mr lover boy Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Greater is He that is in me than He that is in the world.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
The biggest threat in my life is WOMAN
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 19-11-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) @poster,Mallorca is perfect man and my life is Excellent.....i fear notin
That's a big lie....nobody is perfect so stop decieving yasef okay? gbam
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@poster,Mallorca is perfect man and my life is Excellent.....i fear notin
That's a big lie....nobody is perfect so stop decieving yasef okay? gbam Abi i lie? Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 19-11-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) d rest of fear can be handle except that of death Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |