omorewa at 19-11-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) IS THE QUOTE SO TRUE???
MINE ARE...... [size=13ptno man is worth your tears and the one who is won't make you cry
women might be able to fake orgasms, but men can fake a whole relationship! so true
Worry is like a rocking chair; it keeps u busy but does not bring u any further ][/size]
SO LETS HEAR YOURS
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 19-11-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) So many...brb Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 19-11-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) u shall love the lord ur god with all ur heart and all ur soul, Do unto others what u wish others should do to u, love ur neighbor as urself Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 19-11-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) Npals is a waste of time and money Best quote ever
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 19-11-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) Women are like passage....you pass tru them and move on to ur destination
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 19-11-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) IS THE QUOTE SO TRUE???
MINE ARE......
[size=13ptno man is worth your tears and the one who is won't make you cry
women might be able to fake orgasms, but men can fake a whole relationship! so true
Worry is like a rocking chair; it keeps u busy but does not bring u any further ][/size]
nice one
Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 19-11-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) Npals is a waste of time and money Best quote ever  xter u no well at all Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 19-11-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) Your Success In Life , Depends on the woman You get married to.. LOVE NEVER DIES..LIVE YOUR LIFE
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omorewa at 19-11-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) IS THE QUOTE SO TRUE???
MINE ARE......
no man is worth your tears and the one who is won't make you cry
Worry is like a rocking chair; it keeps u busy but does not bring u any further
nice one
thank you 
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 19-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) He that is in me, is greater and mightier....................................................
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
galaxi at 19-11-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) no goo advice Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
If I can stop one heart from breaking, I shall not live in vain.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Listen to your heart... and tell it to SHUT UP!
Live and let live! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 19-11-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) Women are like passage....you pass tru them and move on to ur destination THUMB UP! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 19-11-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) Listen to your heart... and tell it to SHUT UP!
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 19-11-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) Npals is a waste of time and money Best quote ever  the Quote of the century.....i know even no wetin i still dey do for dis meaninless site called Naijapals
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omorewa at 19-11-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) because you love this site
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 19-11-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) I HAVE NEVER FALL IN LOVE, PLEASE HELP ME STAND ALL THROUGH MY STAY! Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 19-11-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) MEN IS LIKE A D.!.C.K IF YOU ARE ANGRY THEN YOU F.U.C.K IT.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 19-11-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) Women are like passage....you pass tru them and move on to ur destination THUMB UP!  Tanx my Queen
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |