anyway even me i love viewing chicks profiles and kinda give dem more attention sumtyms
Guess its fun................... what do u thing fellas
![Huh?](talk/Smileys/classic/huh.gif.pagespeed.ce.6W2P2TrBxx.gif)
anyway even me i love viewing chicks profiles and kinda give dem more attention sumtyms Guess its fun................... what do u thing fellas ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Elmizzy on 29-10-2008 07:58 PM :'( :'( E dey vex me oh, we no be sticks oh y una dey take all d shine now seems like they are d salt of the zone......... anyway even me i love viewing chicks profiles and kinda give dem more attention sumtyms Guess its fun................... what do u thing fellas ![]() ![]()
.......oya make we protest.. Reply![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 29-10-2008 08:05 PM .......oya make we protest.. ![]() I DEY UR BACK, WITH MY HEART AND SOUL
phyuka duck in the titturd... i forget ma gat.. brb ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
chik get more attention coz they belongs to us Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 29-10-2008 08:43 PM chik get more attention coz they belongs to us But no be all of them wan gree my guy
Chicks Get More Attention Cos It was made like that ,Right from the days of John The Baptist ...( E sure for me say dem dey Use Internet then ) Reply
they are sweet to talk with Reply
I think i shld just continue ma jny ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Quote from: Obonz on 29-10-2008 10:26 PM Chicks Get More Attention Cos It was made like that ,Right from the days of John The Baptist ...( E sure for me say dem dey Use Internet then ) Nah true u talk my guy........lol
Actually, Chicks "Get" mo Attention cos we Guys, "Give" mo Attention ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 30-10-2008 12:06 AM Actually, Chicks "Get" mo Attention cos we Guys, "Give" mo Attention U neva stop impressing me with ur smooth words gud one
Quote from: Elmizzy on 30-10-2008 12:21 AM Quote from: Kennee on 30-10-2008 12:06 AM Actually, Chicks "Get" mo Attention cos we Guys, "Give" mo Attention U neva stop impressing me with ur smooth words gud onewe give it to them.... give it to them♪♫ If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
cos we Pretty..... Reply![]()
Quote from: sweetrae on 30-10-2008 12:35 AM cos we Pretty..... so wat happens 2 d unpretty ones? ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: sweetrae on 30-10-2008 12:35 AM cos we Pretty..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Elmizzy on 30-10-2008 12:21 AM Quote from: Kennee on 30-10-2008 12:06 AM Actually, Chicks "Get" mo Attention cos we Guys, "Give" mo Attention U neva stop impressing me with ur smooth words gud oneWord! ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: zie85er on 30-10-2008 12:40 AM Quote from: sweetrae on 30-10-2008 12:35 AM cos we Pretty..... so wat happens 2 d unpretty ones? ![]() ![]() ![]() dunno....ask Kennee!!
Quote from: sweetrae on 30-10-2008 12:35 AM cos we Pretty..... Mayb![]() Mayb Just mayb
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft