princemech at 30-10-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: digitalman on 30-10-2008 10:16 AM
my first love is my first lost,
DIGITAL MAN,MIND U UR FIRST LOVE IS NOT LOST BECUZ SHES HERE WITH ME FOR A LONG TIME WAITING FOR U,I GIVE HER BACK TO U MY HAND NO DEY THERE ANYMORE.PAIPAI
Posted: at 30-10-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
princemech at 30-10-2008 10:52 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: digitalman on 30-10-2008 10:45 AM
dis guy sef
DIGITAL MAN,I HAVE MAKE UP MY MIND TO GIVE U ONE OF MY GIRL MAYBE U WILL NOT LIKE UR LOST BUT FOUND LOVER,THIS IS HER PIC BUT PLS DONT ASK ME HER NUMBER ENJOY UR SELF.
[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 30-10-2008 10:52 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
This topic reminds me of my first love.....Her name is Tope back then @ Lagos....She lives on the Island while i live in one of the ghettos area....i fly over the third mainland bridge 3rice a week just to make sure i get in touch with her.
But the most painfull tin come be say i no even see the girl Pant for 3 years wey me and her date.
Na Bad story ooooo
Posted: at 30-10-2008 12:00 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
mmemshima at 30-10-2008 12:46 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: osituga on 30-10-2008 12:00 PM
This topic reminds me of my first love.....Her name is Tope back then @ Lagos....She lives on the Island while i live in one of the ghettos area....i fly over the third mainland bridge 3rice a week just to make sure i get in touch with her.
But the most painfull tin come be say i no even see the girl Pant for 3 years wey me and her date.
Na Bad story ooooo
>:(so na pant dey make u say na bad story abi?abeg go give testimony maybe na God pity u make u no carry wetin pass u...by the way pray 4 4giveness too..d girl no be ur wife so why u dey lament say u no see in pant? as 4 dat babe i give am thumbs up! she too try...
Posted: at 30-10-2008 12:46 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming