...'' The fastest means of contacting HIV. Pls beware!..'' (Page 9)

Date: 21-11-2010 2:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Priceless Adeniyi Tunde jewel
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- Michro at 23-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-11-2010 03:16 PM
@Michro see as i just dey read ur comment with @flymama i dey vex badly infact i feel like to skin u join PJ
Why all of una just dey cry for my wife.
Na my wife, make una dey cry.
In fact make una go commit suicide...

Posted: at 23-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 23-11-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
mds u dey mad! Na me u dey talk to?
Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 02:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-11-2010 02:03 PM
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 02:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-11-2010 01:50 PM
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 01:47 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-11-2010 01:45 PM
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 01:44 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-11-2010 01:32 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-11-2010 10:38 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 09:52 PM
na so u guys dey talk abt a LADY?
He say make I leave u for am.
A whole u, my heart of gold?
The boy no serious...
hmmm i need som time to tink abt it
U still want to think about my love 4 u?
sweetie no talk like dat, it is abt oportunity
Opportunity to do what?
Ask him!
Honey no dey give them face.
That's why dem dey talk 2 my Precious Queen any how.
No worry, I go slap one of them one day...
Alrite baby i hear u....
Infact i go tell all of dem to back off

Thank u my beautiful angel
Nottin is too much for u baby
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 23-11-2010 02:21 PM
flymama,abeg gv me a chance mk i prove my love 4 u
Alrite sweetie but no disapoint me ehn
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-11-2010 03:16 PM
@Michro see as i just dey read ur comment with @flymama i dey vex badly infact i feel like to skin u join PJ
Hi luvy, how r u ? Longest time.... i miss u oooo  Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 23-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-11-2010 09:41 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 23-11-2010 03:16 PM

No mind that drunkard

Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-11-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 09:43 PM

No mind that drunkard
I tink he is clean now  Cheesy
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 23-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-11-2010 09:44 PM

No mind that drunkard

U sure?

Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-11-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 09:45 PM

No mind that drunkard

U sure?
i didnt smell his breath yet so am not sure
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 23-11-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-11-2010 09:48 PM
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 09:45 PM

No mind that drunkard

U sure?
i didnt smell his breath yet so am not sure

ALright!

Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 23-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
michro i wan pay u off,so dat u go leave flymama 4 me.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 24-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 23-11-2010 11:01 PM
michro i wan pay u off,so dat u go leave flymama 4 me.
U sure say u get dat amount of money ??
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 7-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Aunty dis na very important question ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 8-03-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulk on 21-11-2010 02:53 PM
@poster.....why are you making people scared unnecessarily
HIV infection from sharp needles, clipper etc occurs in only 0.3% of cases. the virus cannot survive heat and lives for less than 30mins (longest finding in any study so far) some studies revealed less than 5mins outside the human body.

the fastest way to get infected with HIV is via blood transfusion while the commonest means is via segxwal intercourse.

those kids are likely to have been infected from their mothers, during pregnancy, delivery or while Bosom feeding and in a few cases via blood transfusion. for ur study to be complete u have to test their parents too.
Very true

Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 7-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abdulk on 21-11-2010 09:20 PM
ha

@ POSTER with all due respect to you, the HIV virus CANNOT leave for more than 30mins outside the human body

How long does HIV live outside the body?
In: HIV and AIDS [Edit categories]
[Improve]
HIV, unlike most viruses has to be within a host or culture at a temperature of 98.6 degrees give or take only a degree or two. Outside of the body, the virus dies within minutes without the temperature necessary for its survival. It, unlike many of its virus cousins, does not have the ability to go into a spore state and "shut down" until another viable host comes along. Its cell walls begin to deteriorate within minutes after leaving its host..... this is why it cannot be transmitted with a kiss or a hug, but only through segxwal intercourse or shared IV use, usually associated with drug use where needles are passed from one person to another before the virus had a chance to expire.....

it is a blood to blood pathogen.

Answer

HIV is fragile by nature and is also extremely sensitive to even small fluctuations in temperature and the presence of oxygen. Outside of strictly controlled laboratory conditions, HIV will only survive for a couple of minutes at the very most.

The one place that HIV has been shown to survive for extended periods of time (several days) is in needles used with syringes; the needles frequently contain enough blood to prevent the HIV from drying out.

In the almost twenty-five years that scientists have been studying HIV, there has not been a single known instance of HIV being transmitted trough casual contact in the environment.

Read more: http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_long_does_HIV_live_outside_the_body#ixzz15x0SQTx3

@ poster i brought this to prove it to you that the conclusion of that experiment is wrong. I say this with humility and to prevent the spread of false information.
i luv ur humble manner of differing and i strongly believe ur are on point. we can differ without bitterness and hustality that is associated on this forum,, thanks my dear.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed