I Will Not Follow Jonathan to APC – Reno Omokri Blows Hot

Date: 17-09-2021 4:16 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-09-2021 04:16 PM (2 years ago)

Former Presidential aide, Reno Omokri has revealed what will happen if ex-President Goodluck Jonathan joins the ruling All Progressives Congress. According to Omokri, he will not join the former president to the party if he make the decision to join APC.

Omokri made this comment in response to a question asked by Wazobia FM host and actor, Yaw.

He wrote on Social media; “I am not Femi Fani-Kayode. I urge you, your radio station, and the general Nigerian public not to be emotionally agitated. Don’t be excitable. Be rational. Put things into proper perspective. Study my past. Am I or am I not a stable person? You and the public should be able to gauge my future conduct from my past conduct. Let me make this clear: Former President Jonathan will not join the APC.And even if he does, I will NOT go with him. But he won’t.”

“Fani-Kayode’s behaviour is not representative of my behaviour. My late father was an Appeal Court Justice. Investigate him. He was known for being an honest judge. I was a Presidential spokesman for four years. Nobody has even accused me of stealing a pin. Betrayal, grovelling and instability are not in my DNA. So what will make me vulnerable to APC? My pedigree is too important to me to soil. I must pass it unblemished to my children as it was passed on, unblemished, to me.”

“My stomach does not control my mouth. What I say, and how I behave, are dictated by conscience, not by appetite!”

Posted: at 17-09-2021 04:16 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marijuanaa at 17-09-2021 05:03 PM (2 years ago)
Man wey get conscience...
Posted: at 17-09-2021 05:03 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 17-09-2021 07:32 PM (2 years ago)
THEY JST WANT TO USE AND KICK HIM OUT IN MIDDLE WAY, AND PUT THEIR PERSON. BCOS THEY KNOW NOBODY BELIEVES IN THEM AND THEIR GARBAGE PROMISE ANYMORE, THEY ARE LEFT WITH NOTIN TO CAMPAIGN WIT.
Posted: at 17-09-2021 07:32 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 19-09-2021 01:10 PM (2 years ago)
If Jonathan runs for governorship in his State as APC candidate he will lost woefully.
Posted: at 19-09-2021 01:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 20-09-2021 11:21 AM (2 years ago)
I still can't believe that he will allow them to get hold of him.
Posted: at 20-09-2021 11:21 AM (2 years ago) | Hero