How do you tell someone that they smells bad?

Date: 23-11-2010 1:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: Hassan T. Oseni
- at 23-11-2010 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
Take a moment to think about how you'll feel if somebody walks up to you and says that you smell. Tact, diplomacy and delicacy are the way to deal with bodily functions. It is possible for the person to be embarrassed, no matter how pleasant you say it, but make them know that it is better for them to be embarrassed with you alone than to suffer embarrassment in the presence of others.

Posted: at 23-11-2010 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 23-11-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hassantee1 on 23-11-2010 01:51 AM
Take a moment to think about how you'll feel if somebody walks up to you and says that you smell. Tact, diplomacy and delicacy are the way to deal with bodily functions. It is possible for the person to be embarrassed, no matter how pleasant you say it, but make them know that it is better for them to be embarrassed with you alone than to suffer embarrassment in the presence of others.

Okidoki Cool
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 23-11-2010 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
its all depend on ur relationship with that person oooo....u cant just walk up to a stranger n lament that they smell bad...i dey very sure say if na woman u tell ds kind thing, na double slap u go receive...e go sound like thunder gbam Grin
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 23-11-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
@4kasibe247, you dey follow me abi?
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac