why do we border? (Page 3)

Date: 23-11-2010 12:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Oyindamola betty Aroguma
1 2 [3] 4
- MissyBarbie at 23-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-11-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2010 12:38 PM
hw do you identify true love and wht are the possibility that it will last?

Genuine lovers will always seek peace and happiness of their loved one’s, love is given without expecting anything in return; love is kind nature only if it is a true love.

The following are the characteristics of a true love:
 Patience:Love is patience in nature whoever loves you truly will respect your opinion. Patience is the ability to be analytical, make your reasons and excuses for
not wanting to involve in a particular act at a particular time known to your partner
if your excuses are reasonable enough. He or she will exercise patience. Any
partner that does not respect your opinion and view about yourself does not love
you.

Self Sacrifice: is the act of given out or doing whatever it takes for your partner to be happy. This is the act of leaving what you love most in order to satisfy your
partner. If true love is really in place the partner would always be ready to sacrifice
their time, money the well-being of their loved one.

Endurance: is the ability to over look insult and offences committed by your partner to you. One of essential characteristics of love is endurance so long time
without offending each other but it is their ability to endure that will determines
the longevity of their relationship. There is an adage that say’s “it is the person that
steps beside you, you heat” this mean that there is no how you can have a
relationship without offending each other, offence is inevitable; learn how to
endure if you really want have a sustainable and stable relationship.

Obedience: Capability of a partner to yield to correction. If there is true love in a relationship there must be obedience in the lives of both partners, especially when one is indulging in some bad habits the other partner is in the best position to
advice him or her and if the indulgent really cherished the love he or she has for
his or her partner, he or she will let go of these bad habits. The most important
aspect of obedience as one of the characteristics of love is that the responsible
partner i.e. the one is behaving well, should be a little rigid, you know love does
not argue for long but the loudest voice will prevails.

Faithfulness: is all about transparency. In any love relationship there should be trust, which is a product of honesty. Any love relationship that lacks faithfulness
will die before night comes. Faithfulness is an act of been trustworthy. Lovers do
not intend to hide something that is important about yourself or other something
that is important about yourself or others away from their partner. Someone that
loves you whole-heartedly cannot plan to hurt you. Share your problems also your
achievement with your partner because it is only your partner that can share in
your emotion.

Chei sophie are you a writer?
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 23-11-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 23-11-2010 02:06 PM
@sophiebaby,dis ur profile pix na wa o!

me to be won talk but dey fear since becos i no know wetin that small girl at that age dey luk inside that small boi trouser. our future generation
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 23-11-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-11-2010 02:28 PM
Not again not again.love love and love watin self una no fit allow love rest just for a sec?

Love will not rest but ur drinkin should
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 23-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-11-2010 02:22 PM
The thing dey wound well well.

2 much
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 23-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-11-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2010 12:38 PM
hw do you identify true love and wht are the possibility that it will last?

Genuine lovers will always seek peace and happiness of their loved one’s, love is given without expecting anything in return; love is kind nature only if it is a true love.

The following are the characteristics of a true love:
 Patience:Love is patience in nature whoever loves you truly will respect your opinion. Patience is the ability to be analytical, make your reasons and excuses for
not wanting to involve in a particular act at a particular time known to your partner
if your excuses are reasonable enough. He or she will exercise patience. Any
partner that does not respect your opinion and view about yourself does not love
you.

Self Sacrifice: is the act of given out or doing whatever it takes for your partner to be happy. This is the act of leaving what you love most in order to satisfy your
partner. If true love is really in place the partner would always be ready to sacrifice
their time, money the well-being of their loved one.

Endurance: is the ability to over look insult and offences committed by your partner to you. One of essential characteristics of love is endurance so long time
without offending each other but it is their ability to endure that will determines
the longevity of their relationship. There is an adage that say’s “it is the person that
steps beside you, you heat” this mean that there is no how you can have a
relationship without offending each other, offence is inevitable; learn how to
endure if you really want have a sustainable and stable relationship.

Obedience: Capability of a partner to yield to correction. If there is true love in a relationship there must be obedience in the lives of both partners, especially when one is indulging in some bad habits the other partner is in the best position to
advice him or her and if the indulgent really cherished the love he or she has for
his or her partner, he or she will let go of these bad habits. The most important
aspect of obedience as one of the characteristics of love is that the responsible
partner i.e. the one is behaving well, should be a little rigid, you know love does
not argue for long but the loudest voice will prevails.

Faithfulness: is all about transparency. In any love relationship there should be trust, which is a product of honesty. Any love relationship that lacks faithfulness
will die before night comes. Faithfulness is an act of been trustworthy. Lovers do
not intend to hide something that is important about yourself or other something
that is important about yourself or others away from their partner. Someone that
loves you whole-heartedly cannot plan to hurt you. Share your problems also your
achievement with your partner because it is only your partner that can share in
your emotion.

these are just commitments or rather tolerance. There's no love that lasts, we only try to make it last

Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 23-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2010 02:19 PM
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 01:33 PM
Where's princedafe?

why you dey look for princedafe
Bcos na only him get ansa 2 ur post...

Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 23-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 23-11-2010 12:49 PM
Hehehe! Poster don fall break her heart.

no bi you cause am
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 23-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 23-11-2010 12:52 PM
true love 4 where? we are all just trying to try to make it work and last if not, 4get abt it jare

i dey alway like pple wen dey speak d truth. well done girl
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 23-11-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 02:40 PM
Where's princedafe?

meanin
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 23-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2010 02:45 PM
Where's princedafe?

meanin
It is senseless...

Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 23-11-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
        Sad Sad Sad
         Sad Sad Sad
         Sad Sad Sad
          Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 23-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-11-2010 02:49 PM
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
        Sad Sad Sad
         Sad Sad Sad
         Sad Sad Sad
          Sad Sad Sad
Mallam how u dey

Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 23-11-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 23-11-2010 02:48 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2010 02:45 PM
Where's princedafe?

meanin
It is senseless...

i pity your condition
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 23-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
I know say na my slap dey hungry u  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 23-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-11-2010 02:59 PM
I know say na my slap dey hungry u  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I go bite ur ...

Posted: at 23-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 23-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
BE WISE WITH YOUR HEART,BEFORE SOMEONE DASH IT ON A ROCK.THERE IS A CONFUSION IN THE LOVE WORLD
Posted: at 23-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 23-11-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 23-11-2010 03:04 PM
BE WISE WITH YOUR HEART,BEFORE SOMEONE DASH IT ON A ROCK.THERE IS A CONFUSION IN THE LOVE WORLD
Hehehehe

Posted: at 23-11-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 23-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
I say make u come collect ur slap abi watin u still dey wait for na Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 23-11-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2010 02:15 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 23-11-2010 12:48 PM
Sophie dont waste your talent, you can be a good marriage counselor, think about it.

she is Ma-Ma abi you no know? thats deir job
I no know i just dey hear am from you, is good for her make you learn from her too. @Oyindabty you worry ooooooooooooo how much close up pay you for dis advert? I dey feel your smile oooooooooooo.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 23-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-11-2010 03:07 PM
I say make u come collect ur slap abi watin u still dey wait for na Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
I go com bite ur P***s

Posted: at 23-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4