Tru Love last. Reply
hw do you identify true love and wht are the possibility that it will last? Reply
love nearly kill Mallorca o....so me i no dey border about am ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
true lovve does last Replyif only there is honesty/sincerity in the relationship Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
U feel it, u see it and always there for you, Natural. Reply
Sophie dont waste your talent, you can be a good marriage counselor, think about it. Reply
Hehehe! Poster don fall break her heart. Reply
true love 4 where? we are all just trying to try to make it work and last if not, 4get abt it jare Reply
Quote from: mercyilori on 23-11-2010 12:52 PM true love 4 where? we are all just trying to try to make it work and last if not, 4get abt it jare God Bless Mercy for me....people cant just let this love be HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: olumbareal on 23-11-2010 12:48 PM Sophie dont waste your talent, you can be a good marriage counselor, think about it. Now i see some1 is actually Knowing that am one. hmmmmmm! Thx Olu for noticing Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hmm.. .. .. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2010 12:38 PM hw do you identify true love and wht are the possibility that it will last? same Question am asking
Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 12:54 PM Quote from: mercyilori on 23-11-2010 12:52 PM true love 4 where? we are all just trying to try to make it work and last if not, 4get abt it jare God Bless Mercy for me....people cant just let this love beGod bless you too my dearie abi wettin person go do now when we no the truth already
Where's princedafe? ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Duh! . . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
love palava again>>>>>>>>> ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 12:40 PM love nearly kill Mallorca o....so me i no dey border about am eyahhhhhhhhh when, where, hw, who won kill you with Love tell me abt it
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 12:40 PM love nearly kill Mallorca o....so me i no dey border about am eyahhhhhhhhh when, where, hw, who won kill you with Love tell me abt it HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: oyindabty on 23-11-2010 12:38 PM hw do you identify true love and wht are the possibility that it will last? Genuine lovers will always seek peace and happiness of their loved one’s, love is given without expecting anything in return; love is kind nature only if it is a true love. The following are the characteristics of a true love: Patience:Love is patience in nature whoever loves you truly will respect your opinion. Patience is the ability to be analytical, make your reasons and excuses for not wanting to involve in a particular act at a particular time known to your partner if your excuses are reasonable enough. He or she will exercise patience. Any partner that does not respect your opinion and view about yourself does not love you. Self Sacrifice: is the act of given out or doing whatever it takes for your partner to be happy. This is the act of leaving what you love most in order to satisfy your partner. If true love is really in place the partner would always be ready to sacrifice their time, money the well-being of their loved one. Endurance: is the ability to over look insult and offences committed by your partner to you. One of essential characteristics of love is endurance so long time without offending each other but it is their ability to endure that will determines the longevity of their relationship. There is an adage that say’s “it is the person that steps beside you, you heat” this mean that there is no how you can have a relationship without offending each other, offence is inevitable; learn how to endure if you really want have a sustainable and stable relationship. Obedience: Capability of a partner to yield to correction. If there is true love in a relationship there must be obedience in the lives of both partners, especially when one is indulging in some bad habits the other partner is in the best position to advice him or her and if the indulgent really cherished the love he or she has for his or her partner, he or she will let go of these bad habits. The most important aspect of obedience as one of the characteristics of love is that the responsible partner i.e. the one is behaving well, should be a little rigid, you know love does not argue for long but the loudest voice will prevails. Faithfulness: is all about transparency. In any love relationship there should be trust, which is a product of honesty. Any love relationship that lacks faithfulness will die before night comes. Faithfulness is an act of been trustworthy. Lovers do not intend to hide something that is important about yourself or other something that is important about yourself or others away from their partner. Someone that loves you whole-heartedly cannot plan to hurt you. Share your problems also your achievement with your partner because it is only your partner that can share in your emotion. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats