Watch Moment Groom Abandons Bride To Rock Female Guest At Wedding Reception (Video)

Date: 03-10-2021 4:49 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 3-10-2021 04:49 PM (2 years ago)

A viral video making the rounds on social media shows a groom who abandoned his bride and opted for dancing with a female guest during their wedding reception.
In the video, the lady who came to celebrate with the couple made her way to where the groom was seated, began to twerk and show some dance moves which prompted the groom to stand and dance along.

The groom along the line grabbed her waist as they danced ecstatically while his wife watched.

This video however didn’t go down well with some Nigerians who tagged it as a total sign of disrespect on the part of the man towards his new wife.
Watch the video below:

Posted: at 3-10-2021 04:49 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 3-10-2021 04:53 PM (2 years ago)
some useless men
Posted: at 3-10-2021 04:53 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 3-10-2021 05:08 PM (2 years ago)
I reject such husband oh
Posted: at 3-10-2021 05:08 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 3-10-2021 05:11 PM (2 years ago)
na wa ooo... no respect for the bride

Posted: at 3-10-2021 05:11 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 3-10-2021 05:12 PM (2 years ago)
i believe that there are lots of other people who are suffering from same but cant place a name on it

Posted: at 3-10-2021 05:12 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 3-10-2021 11:14 PM (2 years ago)
THIS IS INCREDULOUS, THIS IS RIDICULOUS, THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE, WHAT DO YOU CALL THIS HEMMMM

CAROL! ABEG BRING MY COFFEE MAKE I REMEMBER THE ENGLISH I WAN USE.
Posted: at 3-10-2021 11:14 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 4-10-2021 04:48 PM (2 years ago)
Inu kwa!!
Posted: at 4-10-2021 04:48 PM (2 years ago) | Hero