I NEED MATURED MINDS PLEASE (Page 2)

Date: 25-11-2010 9:24 am (14 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-11-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 25-11-2010 10:41 AM
@sixtyhoneyy
we are need someone to lean on if i have a problem and i choose to share it with my friends on the internet i don't see anything wrong with that
what hv i don again na,
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 25-11-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
take a walk! I noe men r meant to takia of their women but not in this way! this is the beginning of extortion! is a test to c how easy u r...if u follow her do this, she willl ask for more n more n more
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 25-11-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
guy go make money first .... b/4 girl friend wahala go mmmm
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 25-11-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
If you have money, buy her hummer but if you do not have tell her you can't even afford 4 one cup of garri. If she loves you, she will still spend the night. Touching her or not is not an issue
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 25-11-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
@laydeelaracraft
thanks for ur contribution.best comment ever
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 25-11-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
If u like buy her keke napep.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 25-11-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster, In her mind the relationship is gonna move any further than way it is now.
Has she ever asked you for anything before that night, if no then Is better you leave her alone. . .
cos her mission now is to milk you.

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 25-11-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 25-11-2010 12:01 PM
@Poster, In her mind the relationship is not gonna move any further than way it is now.
Has she ever asked you for anything before that night, if no then Is better you leave her alone. . .
cos her mission now is to milk you.

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tejjay at 25-11-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
u better be sure of the kind of pal u want oooo. Homos are not allowed here
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 25-11-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
@topic dont take a walk yet and dnt buy her d phone yet
just promise her that u will get d phone wen d money comes

watch her and study her if she really want to keep this r/ship
buy her lil gifts like panties, bras, flowers, stop by to get ice cream
and chocolates, show her ow much u care but not wif expensive gifts yet

do this for a while and see wat her actions will be like
try and see if she actually love u if not u can den take a walk
knowing that u got nothing much to loose if she walk away

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 25-11-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
@laydeelaracraft
thanks a lot i appreciate
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 25-11-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
@blessedme
u are god sent thank u for ur comment i will surely try that
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 25-11-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 25-11-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-11-2010 12:19 PM
@topic dont take a walk yet and dnt buy her d phone yet
just promise her that u will get d phone wen d money comes

watch her and study her if she really want to keep this r/ship
buy her lil gifts like panties, bras, flowers, stop by to get ice cream
and chocolates, show her ow much u care but not wif expensive gifts yet

do this for a while and see wat her actions will be like
try and see if she actually love u if not u can den take a walk
knowing that u got nothing much to loose if she walk away

U sound like an expert, bra panties......that gotta help but if gal has her eyez on the bigger picture, it wont b enuf sha
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-11-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
that is if she doesnt want d guy for keeps
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 25-11-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Just imagine
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-11-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 25-11-2010 09:53 AM
@sixtyhoneyy
my girlfriend that broke up with me last night and made me to beg like a kid,and all of a sudden calling me honey for the first time asking me to buy a nokia phone for her.
i see Danger

Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uprising at 25-11-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
so dont know what to do run for cover before this ur mama dry you up physically and financially
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 25-11-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 25-11-2010 01:46 PM
so dont know what to do run for cover before this ur mama dry you up physically and financially
hahahahahahahah

Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 25-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6