I NEED MATURED MINDS PLEASE (Page 4)

Date: 25-11-2010 9:24 am (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- aliaaz at 26-11-2010 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
Guy na DIE u see so.

Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 26-11-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago)
@sixtyhoneyy
my girlfriend that broke up with me last night and made me to beg like a kid,and all of a sudden calling me honey for the first time asking me to buy a nokia phone for he

since you know what shes up to why are you disturbing us here. my man bought me a laptop so what is so esp. about a phone. cant you die for her? as for the begging you choose to beg cos she didnt force you to beg like a kid boy. wake up Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 26-11-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 26-11-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 25-11-2010 05:47 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-11-2010 09:24 AM
there is this girl I'll been going out with for like two weeks now,i don't know if u guys can still remember my last post about having difficulty entering the shop of my woman,well finally the shop was opened for me and i thank u guys for ur advice.but last night when we where together she asked me about my age and i told her but then she realized that she was f0ur (4) years older than me and to her it was an issue in fact she actually called it a quit but i had to beg and beg to a point that i had to knelt down and cry for her to ignore the age difference,well finally after begging for like two hours she finally accepted me back.this morning she sent me a text that i should buy her nokia 5330 and she will do anything for me she even called me honey in the text message for the first time.please what is she up to?i love this girl so much.she called me that she will be passing the night at my place today but on a condition that i wont touch her.please what do i do?what is she up to? 
u are about becoming the mugu no 29.....wise up boi

so who is 1 through 28 start to name them please cause i have some demands
Posted: at 26-11-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sirdonclemo at 26-11-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
if mugu no fall guy man no go chop ... if na me i go buy the phone but i go nack her run but if no nacking no buying
Posted: at 26-11-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- XLady at 26-11-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
Dats sounds harsh but go out dat relationship.She dont loves u at all she only wants things from u Now nokia later tv set n when u ll tell u cant get dat she break up with u tellin she was rite u too young ...
Posted: at 26-11-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 26-11-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
The most high GOD wont do for man what he can do for himself

U need an advice? no i wont give.........think smart and fast

Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 26-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
thank u guys
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gabbyangelo at 26-11-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
no fall mugu for her i know its hard but guy i would advise that u forget her if she doesnt want to date u cos off phone let her go to hell, men there are  better babes out there be patient you will find one.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 26-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
real matured mind
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- calebnanman at 26-11-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
SHINE YOUR EYE AND TELL HER WHAT YOU LIKE ,DISLIKE TREY TO LET HER UNDERSTAND YOU,IF SHE CANT REASON WITH YOU FINE
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 26-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 26-11-2010 06:18 AM
Quote from: esonu on 25-11-2010 05:47 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-11-2010 09:24 AM
there is this girl I'll been going out with for like two weeks now,i don't know if u guys can still remember my last post about having difficulty entering the shop of my woman,well finally the shop was opened for me and i thank u guys for ur advice.but last night when we where together she asked me about my age and i told her but then she realized that she was f0ur (4) years older than me and to her it was an issue in fact she actually called it a quit but i had to beg and beg to a point that i had to knelt down and cry for her to ignore the age difference,well finally after begging for like two hours she finally accepted me back.this morning she sent me a text that i should buy her nokia 5330 and she will do anything for me she even called me honey in the text message for the first time.please what is she up to?i love this girl so much.she called me that she will be passing the night at my place today but on a condition that i wont touch her.please what do i do?what is she up to? 
u are about becoming the mugu no 29.....wise up boi

so who is 1 through 28 start to name them please cause i have some demands
u want to hear it from my mouth? tufiakwa

Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 27-11-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 27-11-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago)
una no dey sleep Grin

Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirdonclemo at 27-11-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-11-2010 05:44 AM
una no dey sleep Grin
we dey do all night program today
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 27-11-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
but i no see the regular teachers
who be the teacher for here ?

Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirdonclemo at 27-11-2010 05:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-11-2010 05:58 AM
but i no see the regular teachers
who be the teacher for here ?
na me be the new teacher now
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 27-11-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago)
hahahhaa  really?
so whats ur area?

Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirdonclemo at 27-11-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-11-2010 06:02 AM
hahahhaa  really?
so whats ur area?
i deal with courses  related with woman physiocnomy
Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 27-11-2010 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
hehehhehe... i need details so i can decide if i'm gonna sign up or not  Cheesy

Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirdonclemo at 27-11-2010 06:17 AM (13 years ago)
just the way your body reacts to segxwal situation how to control them and how to ............
Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6