Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 09:43 PM i no fix shout abeg comout for road make i pass, na today we no say yansh get central parten. What's ur stess? u have said it b4 n we have heard you. Why repeating urself. Talk like a reasonable lady pls. To u the story is true abi? let me reserve the rest. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This post is manipulated from the kingdom of darkness. Take it or leave n pls mind ur comment in order nt 2 bring judgement upon ur self n ur family, bcos the ways of God is different from the ways of men. Reply
Quote from: Paschaldon on 26-11-2010 09:24 PM Quote from: kaluik on 26-11-2010 09:14 PM why is every body jumpnig in to a hasty conclusion,do any body have proof of this,this is NAIJA, any body can come up and say any thing to protect his or her interest, how many senators, governors, house of represantaTHIEVES, chairmen,ministers,head of service and permanent secretaries have the so called EFCC prosecuted even when there are substantial evidence against them. dats one thing with 9ja. U go evn worse pass... Stop comparin, no leader is clean and its not an excuse to condenm persecution! If at all he did that, it is left between him and his GOD, lets mind what we write cos i have not heard nor come across this in any of our dailys. ...............BE WISE REASON CRITICALLY. .......................................... PLS I DONT ATTEND HIS CHURCH, I"M JUST SAYING WHAT I THINK. .......................................... ARE WE NOT IN DEMOCRACY....... ABI NA DEMON-CRAZY.
Quote from: eomo on 27-11-2010 01:18 AM People are very quick to make stupid comments when they hear a news about a man of God. This story is just one of those things that happens when you are very successful. @Poster, do you expect a pastor of one of the biggest population around the world to bring his own name and God name to shame? Be very careful what you post. When the Nigerian government stopped Atmosphere for Miracles what happened Christ Embassy launched a 24 hour satellite television programme. This is just another rumour to try the Man of God but I fully know that this will also come to pass. Well spoken.
pls am not involve in the matter of the man of God, make God no come destroy me. Pls leave him a lone with what ever he is doing is only God that knows the truth. Am not his fans. Reply
is this true? Reply
Quote from: Bestheart on 26-11-2010 08:46 PM E don land againoooooooooooo wetin ??
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-11-2010 11:52 PM noi comment for now my pikin , e be like say na from ya village the man come sef
Who are those that judge when God has not done that. So pls be careful of what you say. i done talk cam ooooooooooooo Reply
PRO Reply
if it was some other pastor from an unknown church dat was accused of this, everyone here will condemn him. Now its pastor chris some are twistin their mouth to d east while some r twistin theirs to d west. NIGERIANS ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake.... ReplyOh boy what do mean that pastors are fake,u better mind ur speech even in islamic and traditional religion there are fake priests there.Withdraw that statement now before i hand u over to EFCC and ICPC, right........lol
pastor Reply
God should be d jorge. Touch not my my anointed, and do my prophet no harm. Reply
Peeped Reply
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake.... this is nt matter of christianity, i don knw wat religion u are but what ever religion u are, we are all humanbeing and all tempted by devil in one way or the other
It is unfortunate that some of our so called press or journalists instead of channeling their talents and effort to what will built our nation and improve their lives they rather engage in activities that are detrimental to our progress as a nation as well as seriously endanger their lives and career. If they are Christians i bet to say they do not ready their bibles. what i have to say is that i feel so sorry for the author of this write up and all those involved in it. Have you ever seen a man kicking a against a wall and succeed? Not withstanding what people have said against this man i time past, ARE THEY STILL BLIND WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING to note that He is GETTING BIGGER N BIGGER BY THE DAY DOING GREAT THINGS AND CHANGING LIVES ALL OVER THE WORLD? again i say i feel so sorry for them cos they have dug the grave that will bury them. they should go down the memory lane, all those that worked against this man in the past, go find out where they are now and also where pastor Chris is now and see the gap for themselves. my dear readers please i adjure you by the mercies of God stay away from this kind of write up don't even contribute or say a word about it lest you become a partaker of their sins. DON'T GET INVOLVED OR SAY WHAT YOU DON'T HAVE FULL KNOWLEDGE OF, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT HAS TO DO WITH ANOINTED MEN OF GOD Reply
Quote from: chinabruce on 27-11-2010 12:00 PM It is unfortunate that some of our so called press or journalists instead of channeling their talents and effort to what will built our nation and improve their lives they rather engage in activities that are detrimental to our progress as a nation as well as seriously endanger their lives and career. If they are Christians i bet to say they do not ready their bibles. what i have to say is that i feel so sorry for the author of this write up and all those involved in it. Have you ever seen a man kicking a against a wall and succeed? Not withstanding what people have said against this man i time past, ARE THEY STILL BLIND WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING to note that He is GETTING BIGGER N BIGGER BY THE DAY DOING GREAT THINGS AND CHANGING LIVES ALL OVER THE WORLD? again i say i feel so sorry for them cos they have dug the grave that will bury them. they should go down the memory lane, all those that worked against this man in the past, go find out where they are now and also where pastor Chris is now and see the gap for themselves. my dear readers please i adjure you by the mercies of God stay away from this kind of write up don't even contribute or say a word about it lest you become a partaker of their sins. DON'T GET INVOLVED OR SAY WHAT YOU DON'T HAVE FULL KNOWLEDGE OF, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT HAS TO DO WITH ANOINTED MEN OF GOD WELL SAID, I MUST SAY!!!!
Please you pple shld leave Pastor Chris n Christ Embassy alone...oooooooooo bad mind pple. God will judge all of u that have said one bad thing or other against this God's anointed. Am out of here Reply
I no dey here ohhh Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats