Christ Embassy Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome In $35million Money Laundering Scam (Page 9)

Date: 25-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 24
- cadanre at 27-11-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Pastor again!? God have mercy

Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rose2010000 at 27-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Hello nigerians,
It is a shameful to our governments who called themselves our leaders,i want to tell all nigerians that EFCC is not doing their work at all,they left what they suppose to do began to do another thing,why are they going after pastor chris,he has many churches all over the world which he is the general overseer,he has many tv,radio and other network and many other things that gives him money,yes he is a man of God,he works in the vainyard of God and God is blessing him in aboundantly,if they that all the pastors are frauders they are not ,because God is blessing through sheep they controling and taking care of.
Talk of the men of God in bible
(1) solomon he was a riche man in the bible and david his father was a riche man.
what about abraham bible said that he was blessed in all things.
but our so called ministers and governors what are they doing they are not working anything to the people that put them they and another election is coming they will want those people to come and vote for them again rubish
now they going after pastor christ becuse of his money shame to Efcc,please you people should start your work from the federal government,nigeria has everything but nothing is working out in nigeria that why all nigerians where in over the world struggling to survive in life why others are dieing,no eletricity,no good water,no good raod,but we government who can do it and we are more some country in the world but they economy is okay for them
EFCC i was ashame of you peoples work you are not doing your work as i said early
i am
Godfrey anih writing you from
Dakar Senegal
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 27-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT IS A $35MILLION TO A  MAN OF GOD, THAT IS SAID TO BE AMONGST THE FEW WORLD RICHEST PASTORS? HIS ACTIVITIES ARE NOT HIDDING TO ALL! WHAT IS HIS RELATIONSHIP OR CONNECTION WITH A PASTOR WHO STOLE FROM HIS EMPLOYER? CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHICH OF HIS TEACHINGS HAD GIVEN SUPPORT TO STEALING? ARE THERE NO THIEVES AND ROBBERS IN OTHER CHURCHES AND MONSQUES? EVEN IN JESUS' TIME, THERE WERE GAMBLERS AND ROBBERS IN HIS FOUNDED CHURCH! WHICH OF HIS MIRACLES CAN ANYONE OF U, ESPECIALLY THE POSTER PIMPOINT AS FAKE OR PRE-ARRANGED?

HERE WE WERE WHEN A SITTING VICE PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT WERE ACCUSSING EACH OTHER OF STEALING FROM THE NATIONAL ACCOUNT, WHAT DID THE EFCC DO ABOUT IT? SOME GONERNORS WERE COUGHT AND ARRESTED ABROAD FOR MONEY LOUNDRY, YET THE ''ALMIGHTY EFCC'' DID NOTHING ABOUT IT! A WIFE OF A FOMER GOVERNOR WAS JUST ARREIGNED B4 A COURT IN THE UK WHO MAY LIKELY SETENCE HER. B4 NOW, DID EFCC SEE HER AS BEING CORRUPT? DURING RIBADU, EFCC TOLD NIGERIANS AND THE WORLD THAT AMONGST THE SITTING GOVERNORS THEN THAT ABOUT30 OF THEM WERE JAIL BOUND FOR VARIOUS OFFENCES OF CORRUPTION. UP TILL NOW ARE THEY NOT WALKING FREELY ON THE STREET OF NIGERIA?

WHAT HAVE THEY DONE ABOUT POWER PROBE AND THE REVELATIONS IN IT? HOW ABOUT FCT PROBE ETC? SOME MONIES WERE RELEASED TO SOME PERSONS FOR THE REPAIRS OF OUR REFINARIES, ROADS, NATIONAL ID CARD ETC. WHERE ARE THE DISBURSTED FUNDS AND THOSE WHO MADE AWAY WITH THEM?

PASTOR CHRIS HAD NEVER SERVED OR PARTICIPATED IN THE POLITICAL GOVERNANCE OF NIGERIA OR ANY PART OF IT! HE HIMSELF HAD NEVER BEEN COUGHT STEALING OR ANYTHING LIKE IT! JUST THAT HE IS MAKING HIS WAY THROUGH YOU ARE HERE PLANNING AND FABRICATING LIES ABOUT HIM. YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT A FEW MILLIONS OF DOLAR WHEN IN AN OIL BOOM A SITTING PRESIDENT WAS SAID TO HAVE STOLEN AN AMOUNT THAT RUNS INTO BILLIONS OF DOLARS, AN ESTIMATE OF ABOUT 12 BILLION!!
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiolaalebs at 27-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....
u r obviously not a xtian...................all pastors are wat? u cudnt even spell d word.................well i think u shld shut ur trap n stop judging b4 u start regretting d  repercussion of judging without valid facts.............tanx...................FYI, d word is "fraudster(s)" and nt "frouders"    Roll Eyes Angry Tongue Embarrassed
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fois at 27-11-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 26-11-2010 01:08 PM
everyday is for the thief but one is for the owner, Man of God , Man of God indeed.

BETTER GIVE UR LIFE TO CHRIST BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE FOR YOU. I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU SAID THAT. U SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF UR SELF. WELL, GOD IS THE JUDGE OF ALL AND HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO KNOWS THE TRUTH ABOUT THIS AFTERALL IF U WERE THERE , IN HIS PLACE, U WON'T DO BETTER.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiclef79 at 27-11-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
I don't phyuking wanna believe wat any man of God say to me cuz they're all criminals. after money and shit, God has the last say thou, and u pastors stop decieving people in d name of Jesus and do the right thing if God has legitimately called u....   Let the law prevail..
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 27-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
God will have mercy on all His own.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uwemson at 27-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Anyone can post whatever he likes on internet but, it is disastrous for someone to blaspheme against the man of God. Its not today they started lying against Pastor Chris before it was miracle now is money laundering; but the man kept on getting stronger and bigger. Whoever posted thing nonsense will not go unpunished.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uziy4real at 27-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT IS A $35MILLION TO A  MAN OF GOD, THAT IS SAID TO BE AMONGST THE FEW WORLD RICHEST PASTORS? HIS ACTIVITIES ARE NOT HIDDING TO ALL! WHAT IS HIS RELATIONSHIP OR CONNECTION WITH A PASTOR WHO STOLE FROM HIS EMPLOYER? CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHICH OF HIS TEACHINGS HAD GIVEN SUPPORT TO STEALING? ARE THERE NO THIEVES AND ROBBERS IN OTHER CHURCHES AND MONSQUES? EVEN IN JESUS' TIME, THERE WERE GAMBLERS AND ROBBERS IN HIS FOUNDED CHURCH! WHICH OF HIS MIRACLES CAN ANYONE OF U, ESPECIALLY THE POSTER PIMPOINT AS FAKE OR PRE-ARRANGED?

HERE WE WERE WHEN A SITTING VICE PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT WERE ACCUSSING EACH OTHER OF STEALING FROM THE NATIONAL ACCOUNT, WHAT DID THE EFCC DO ABOUT IT? SOME GONERNORS WERE COUGHT AND ARRESTED ABROAD FOR MONEY LOUNDRY, YET THE ''ALMIGHTY EFCC'' DID NOTHING ABOUT IT! A WIFE OF A FOMER GOVERNOR WAS JUST ARREIGNED B4 A COURT IN THE UK WHO MAY LIKELY SETENCE HER. B4 NOW, DID EFCC SEE HER AS BEING CORRUPT? DURING RIBADU, EFCC TOLD NIGERIANS AND THE WORLD THAT AMONGST THE SITTING GOVERNORS THEN THAT ABOUT30 OF THEM WERE JAIL BOUND FOR VARIOUS OFFENCES OF CORRUPTION. UP TILL NOW ARE THEY NOT WALKING FREELY ON THE STREET OF NIGERIA?

WHAT HAVE THEY DONE ABOUT POWER PROBE AND THE REVELATIONS IN IT? HOW ABOUT FCT PROBE ETC? SOME MONIES WERE RELEASED TO SOME PERSONS FOR THE REPAIRS OF OUR REFINARIES, ROADS, NATIONAL ID CARD ETC. WHERE ARE THE DISBURSTED FUNDS AND THOSE WHO MADE AWAY WITH THEM?

PASTOR CHRIS HAD NEVER SERVED OR PARTICIPATED IN THE POLITICAL GOVERNANCE OF NIGERIA OR ANY PART OF IT! HE HIMSELF HAD NEVER BEEN COUGHT STEALING OR ANYTHING LIKE IT! JUST THAT HE IS MAKING HIS WAY THROUGH YOU ARE HERE PLANNING AND FABRICATING LIES ABOUT HIM. YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT A FEW MILLIONS OF DOLAR WHEN IN AN OIL BOOM A SITTING PRESIDENT WAS SAID TO HAVE STOLEN AN AMOUNT THAT RUNS INTO BILLIONS OF DOLARS, AN ESTIMATE OF ABOUT 12 BILLION!!
Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osanababa at 27-11-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
I said it before that ALL NIGERIA'S is a crimenal, THAT ANINI was lucky be an hero. YES today will have another HERO crimenal Chris OYAKHILOME, you see that in my country  will have it all AM'ROBBER,PRAYER ROBBER and PEN ROBBER
Posted: at 27-11-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akongfekendery at 27-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
na wow oh even man of God but EFFCC make them go catch top government leaders wa the embezzle money every seconds
Posted: at 27-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ogekols at 27-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
e don heppen be that wetin christ embassy members go do hey dis is no joke i wander whether dis is true bcos it seems too good to be a  Roll Eyes Tongue Lips Sealed ;Dlie
Posted: at 27-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akongfekendery at 27-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
any how sha God the watch them whether na tru or not.But this EFCC 4 go catch this top government leaders
Posted: at 27-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ogekols at 27-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
e don heppen be that wetin christ embassy members go do hey dis is no joke i wander whether dis is true bcos it seems too good to be a  Roll Eyes Tongue Lips Sealed ;Dlie
Posted: at 27-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chukxie at 27-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Let's not run into conclusions here. Time will tell if there's any credibility to this story or not. Make una chill!!
Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 27-11-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigest at 27-11-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
IT IS BETTER TO TRUST IN THE LORD THAN TO PUT CONFIDNCE IN MEN
Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- keci90 at 27-11-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
pastor chris is not a  good man of God is church is bad and full of bad boys and girls all is members are like him and  his pastors too EFCC shuold find out of his pastors to know we they too have hand in this.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 27-11-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Are they really men of God?

Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-11-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
One of them was dehumanised in Kenya for cheating on his wife, one of the raped another pastor's wife inside church, one of them molested sistes, one of them have his way on a girl during the vigil, this.. that.... Oh! Uh! I am tired.

Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 24