atalat at 28-11-2010 05:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) ALL THIS KIND THING THAT PPLE ARE DOWING NA MAN OF GOD NAI UNA COME THEY USE TAKE DEY PLAY ABI IF THE PERSONE WEI POST THIS THIONG NO BE BIG MUMU WHRE THIS ONE FOR HAPPEN? AND NA POORVERTY MENTALITY THEY WORRIE MANY OF OUR PPL IF WHY PERSON GO HERE SAY A MAN OF GOD LIKE PASTOR CHRIS CARRY THAT KIND SMALL MONEY EGO STILL DEY TALK HOW MUCH BE DAT THAT ONE NA MONEY WEI ONLY ME FIT DROP FOR ALTER IN JUST ONE MEATING SO WHY D SHUOT SEE NEXT TIME UNA SEE SOME THING LIKE THIS MAKE UNA NO MAKE COMMENT ATOL NA THE PERSONE WEI PUT AM U SUPPOSE TELL SAY HIM THEY CRAZE FOR HEAD,LAST WEEK I WAS IN NIGERIA FOR A METING WITH PASTOR CHRIS WHERE HIM FOR THEY GET EHI ONE NEWS FROM SOME IDIOT NO NO WETING THEM WANT TAKE PLAY NA MAN OF GOD UNA WANT TAKE MAKE JOKE UNA DEY TRYAM TO UNA IMMAM FOR MOUSQ MAKE U USE HEAD CARRY WETING GO DESTROED THE HOLE OF YOU GERNERATION DULARD.NAME TALK AM WHO GET WETING HIM WAN DO MAKE ASK ME. Posted: at 28-11-2010 05:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mick4geo at 28-11-2010 05:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) Where do you get the info? Posted: at 28-11-2010 05:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
atalat at 28-11-2010 05:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) Touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm. Thats Gods word. Tithes and offering for one wk from alls his church branches is more than that amount. They should leave him to God
from wat i see and how u dress, u must be one of his church members. Efcc must hold a strong evidence b4 arresting anybody. They monitor b4 arresting. So think again b4 you say talk. Bible is talking of real men øf God and not those that wil preach with 200,000naira suit and yet have a poor followers whom he convince to offer all they have to the church. na mumu dey worry you u no get sence na una immam nai efcc they come for una see say una no fit do enything to bring us down na dis wan una wan come use we do pass this level guy una too small if una like make una open una mouth take choup cheat e no concern me the only pple wei una go fit catch na dose same pple wei be like una una wei de talk abut men of GOD make una look una life and see how e be and the person wei una dey talk abut idots na me call u idiot and i fit do pass weting i just talk so. Posted: at 28-11-2010 05:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Skipo4u at 28-11-2010 06:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na wa oooo Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zionman at 28-11-2010 06:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) EFCC HAVE TO BE CAREFUL ON THE KIND OF PEOPLE THEY ARREST SOMEONE THAT PEOPLE ON HOW TO LAMBANO THEIR INHERITANCE IN CHRIST,NA EM DEY WAN ARREST E DON RICH TIME WHEN U GO SPEAK BACK ON MY MAN OF GOD NAME SOMEONE GO EITHER LOST E EYE,EAR AND SO ON,THEN LATER WE GO CARRY AM COME HEALING COME HEAL AM.BE CAREFUL NO SAY I NO WARN YOU. Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mikky22ng at 28-11-2010 06:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) I said it before that ALL NIGERIA'S is a crimenal, THAT ANINI was lucky be an hero. YES today will have another HERO crimenal Chris OYAKHILOME, you see that in my country will have it all AM'ROBBER,PRAYER ROBBER and PEN ROBBER
You will soon attend the healing school for cancer related issues, if you are not careful with what you are saying. Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
bumstar at 28-11-2010 06:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hmm ,more to be caught...what ever you like you do on earth ..kill ,rape ,fraud,cheat etc ...1 day will be ur day of shame none of them can escape it ...they will first face the shame on earth before facing the Judgment of God ...now the covered has been blown off ..hahahaha what a shame Pastor... Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
bumstar at 28-11-2010 07:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) I will not be commenting on any topics in this forum again ..because am not really sure if the topics were confirmed to be true ... Posted: at 28-11-2010 07:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyimau20 at 28-11-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) (f) Hmm ,more to be caught...what ever you like you do on earth ..kill ,rape ,fraud,cheat etc ...1 day will be ur day of shame none of them can escape it ...they will first face the shame on earth before facing the Judgment of God ...now the covered has been blown off ..hahahaha what a shame Pastor...
It is a lie Posted: at 28-11-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lawfel at 28-11-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago) (f) fake news from the embers of enemies of progress.u want to be a journalist why dont u go join CNN.do u know wat 35m dollars is.it was not seen in newspaper,magazine.nothing. just from ur stinking phyuking pen. pro bono publico shut ur trap Posted: at 28-11-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
gab-boy at 28-11-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) (m) i no bliv this story sha .
Oboy get a life, its people like you that would defraud others to give to your so called pastors! Wake up man, this is 21st century!!! Posted: at 28-11-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
gab-boy at 28-11-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) i no bliv this story sha .
Oboy get a life, its people like you that would defraud others to give to your so called pastors! Wake up man, this is 21st century!!! Posted: at 28-11-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
bestman1 at 28-11-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) i dont think this is true but writers make una no w8ting una go dey write cos GOD dey, em go punish every body wey dey curse Man of GOD Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
jkingsly14 at 28-11-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) ALL YOU CAN KNOW ABUT THIS STORY IS NOT TRUTH OK NIGERIA GUY ARE USING HIS NAME FOR SCAMMING PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
alex_a42 at 28-11-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) No commnt, Only can judge the us Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajiluv at 28-11-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) i see lots of pple are still blindfolded christ emmbassy here and there what the hell is wrong with all this unreasonable members? your pastor's syphon money from u in the name of jesus do u guys think jesus will allow his name to be rubbish forever? many are on the way comming and will join him soon.''BE WISE MY SON MAKES MY HEART REJOICE THAT I MAY MAKE A REPLY TO HE THAT IS THAUNTING ME''. [PROVBS.27VS 11] WHEN YOU SEE THE RIGHT RELIGION OFFERING YOU THE WORLD OF GOD WITHOUT PAY DO U APPRECIATE IT.MAKE UNA WISE OHH. Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
signs of endtime, so lets not throw caution into the wind, we have to be very vigilant cos some pastors do preace the bible the other way round. Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nze20 at 28-11-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) efcc you poeple should be specific in what u are doing,work well stop involving or using the name EFCC as an act of blasphaming/blackmail Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
nkyemeka at 28-11-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) My heart bleeds as i read this. God is the only one to judge us. Kris better pray and ask God to forgive you if you are in any way guilty. If you are not guilty bravo and continue to do the work of Him who called you. The end is fast approaching so let us start preparing before He comes unnoticed. Posted: at 28-11-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
that's wonderful, Pastor Chris of all people engaged in money scam! what a shame for such a man? imagine the way the picture he public will have about him? Idont think i will ever find my self in such a church as a matter of facts, because it is an insult to my christianhood. what will our religious conterpart say about our religion? is it a religion of THIEFS? MONEY LAUNDERERS? OR MIRACLE FAKERS? God help us! Posted: at 28-11-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |