"Goodluck Jona, na dey right man we need, Replywey go make us succeed. My friend Jona, your friend Jona, he good oo! Jona, Jona............." I believe you my man GEJ
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 03:48 PM He was not the first person to say that...they always put someone in charge of those properties abroad...we are no more fools... GOODLUCK @2young thanks pls help me open my naija pple eyes Shut up stubborn child. See her like albino.
Quote from: 123Sonia on 26-11-2010 03:50 PM pls tell her ooh, maybe Oga JG don dump her in the past. Go sit down if you no know wetin to write than criticise our PRESIDOOO. WE WILL DRUM IT INTO HER EARS AND STRAIGHTENED OUT HER DISTORTED REASONING.
story , story , but who asked him for that in the first instance ? all na lie lie and lie , the wicked witch that will kill a child you will never sees trace of blood in his mouth now Reply
story , story , but who asked him for that in the first instance ? all na lie lie and lie , the wicked witch that will kill a child you will never sees trace of blood in his mouth now @ajanni i dey hailooooooooooooooo. 50 rocket 4 you. truth is bitter lol my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
what ever you guys like you can say what i know very well is that the lord has chosen him and there is nothing you or i can do about it. Reply
@kebela or what ever ur name is.l hope u are not enemy of progress.u seems to be verry satify with ur italian hussling life that u never think of praying for anything good for naija.is it not this year he became president.what do u expect him to do within this short period of time.can u see from the way he got that God is showing nigerians light at the end of the tunel. Reply
what ever you guys like you can say what i know very well is that the lord has chosen him and there is nothing you or i can do about it. Reply
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 26-11-2010 12:34 AM Quote from: onyimau20 on 26-11-2010 12:31 AM Quote from: kebella on 25-11-2010 11:35 PM is he not the best leder in nigeria i belive in him he will lead us to the promise land soon the best leader my foot. open ur eyes brooo. dont be decieved Why are you so pessimistic and narrow minded? Do you think everybody in Nigeria is as corrupt as your mind made you to believe? There are people in Nigeria who would want to see Nigeria transform into a progressing nation free of corruption. It is a shame that people like you would rather prefer the ex-military looters return back to loot more. I am indeed appalled that your mind has already made up for the worst for your country; I think you are part of Nigeria problem. Ask her my friend....u got no clue or point of view, but u keep saying things u got no idea about....punk ass.
@kebela or what ever ur name is.l hope u are not enemy of progress.u seems to be verry satify with ur italian hussling life that u never think of praying for anything good for naija.is it not this year he became president.what do u expect him to do within this short period of time.can u see from the way he got that God is showing nigerians light at the end of the tunel[/size]" target="_blank">http://[size=14pt] Reply@kebela or what ever ur name is.l hope u are not enemy of progress.u seems to be verry satify with ur italian hussling life that u never think of praying for anything good for naija.is it not this year he became president.what do u expect him to do within this short period of time.can u see from the way he got that God is showing nigerians light at the end of the tunel[/size]. @betty are you advicing ,warning or insulting me. italian hussling life huh God punish your worthless generation and scatter them by fire by thunder, slut, your genaration can never ever smell airport not to talk of italo, imagine this garri girl oooooooooooo, were here for fun not to insult ok? old fashion cacas. ebi lik say the kumo way you dey sell dont finish. hawker my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
nothing do the good man Reply
Quote from: mazi on 25-11-2010 08:15 PM I was loyal to my leader, the late great President Umaru Yar'adua. I am loyal to Nigeria, I don't claim to represent North, South or a Committee-I represent Nigeria. I am loyal to Nigeria's economy, I don't have accounts or property abroad, ALL my children live and school in Nigeria. I am loyal to my wife and friends. Can those who accuse me say the same? GEJ intresting!sounds like a politictian on action!
That is your own cup of tea. dose it make any different if you don't have bank account abroad?. by the way whats the essence of saving money abroad when you can own your own bank here in Nigeria........ or has there been any different since those that has bank account abroad left the office.abegiii we already know that Nigeria is survival of the fittest. Reply
hello kebella and val i expect you guys to act more mature here and stop insulting eachother because i dont buy the idea of this insult,rather both of you should contribute to the discussion.As regards to you kebella you can read nigerian news papers online i mean on the internet to enable you have more ana better information about your country because you are not an italian.even there is a problem presently in the italian perliament,now look at it from this side what kind of system of government are the italians practising,because as for me till now i dont know.if u listen to your news very well or read the so call italian news paper that you claim to read.goodluck jonathan is far better of than berlusconi if u will be sincere here.more over i live in italy that u live too.And as for you val stop refering to somebody's husband as boy boy,because you as a person will not tolerate such if it were suprose to be your own wife someone is talking to in that manner,so it will be nice if u people stop the insult. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 09:02 PM story , story , but who asked him for that in the first instance ? all na lie lie and lie , the wicked witch that will kill a child you will never sees trace of blood in his mouth now @ajanni i dey hailooooooooooooooo. 50 rocket 4 you. truth is bitter lol znd you how mny scud you can withstand too ? i will give you about 100, you know i am too generous now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prince316 on 26-11-2010 03:44 PM even if he get i no wan know!!! all i know is he should be my presidoooooo come 2011...... prince prince , my goooooooood friend , forget about that ooo, like you are in a day dream so ooo, e no go work oooo
Quote from: do4sure on 26-11-2010 04:36 PM GEJ is the best among the bunch. no, i disagree with you so -----
what of pataince??? HOW MANY CHILDREN GEJ HAVE? Reply![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats