Mr President i believe you go ahead, dont fear anybody except God Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 26-11-2010 07:28 AM Quote from: mazi on 25-11-2010 08:15 PM I was loyal to my leader, the late great President Umaru Yar'adua. I am loyal to Nigeria, I don't claim to represent North, South or a Committee-I represent Nigeria. I am loyal to Nigeria's economy, I don't have accounts or property abroad, ALL my children live and school in Nigeria. I am loyal to my wife and friends. Can those who accuse me say the same? GEJ Really??? I cant believe this. If all these things he has said is true Then i think he is the person we has been waiting for. Yes he is, dear
Quote from: eromzy on 26-11-2010 07:49 AM time will tell... always does Oh yeah , only time will tell, I dont see truth in any Nigerian Politician, dey all hav skeletons in there cupboard, I'm sure either his enemies have'nt digged enough or he has too many loyalistThe real drama is yet to unfold, till Johnathan gets wat he wants and we start hearing all sort of stories. I dont believe he's the Messiah Nigerians hav been waitng for . He is just there to fill a position and make noise. Cos i believe wit d little tyme he's spent he should be able to sort out his fellow brodas at d Niger Delta rather militant ve all gon back to d creeks and no bodi is safe. SO HELP US GOD.!!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: Lekan22 on 26-11-2010 08:48 AM We know your loyal Baba President. ok A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
they are all the same... Reply
fat lies Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 26-11-2010 07:28 AM Quote from: mazi on 25-11-2010 08:15 PM I was loyal to my leader, the late great President Umaru Yar'adua. I am loyal to Nigeria, I don't claim to represent North, South or a Committee-I represent Nigeria. I am loyal to Nigeria's economy, I don't have accounts or property abroad, ALL my children live and school in Nigeria. I am loyal to my wife and friends. Can those who accuse me say the same? GEJ Really??? I cant believe this. If all these things he has said is true Then i think he is the person we has been waiting for.
Quote from: kessybee on 26-11-2010 02:37 PM Quote from: lanudja on 26-11-2010 07:28 AM Quote from: mazi on 25-11-2010 08:15 PM I was loyal to my leader, the late great President Umaru Yar'adua. I am loyal to Nigeria, I don't claim to represent North, South or a Committee-I represent Nigeria. I am loyal to Nigeria's economy, I don't have accounts or property abroad, ALL my children live and school in Nigeria. I am loyal to my wife and friends. Can those who accuse me say the same? GEJ Really??? I cant believe this. If all these things he has said is true Then i think he is the person we has been waiting for. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GEJ IS OUR CHOICE Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: walerian on 26-11-2010 01:10 PM fat lies I disagree with u. Bcos these re things that does nt hide, its obvious n notice by pple. So if he wants to lie it shouldn't be with things like this.
Oh yeah , only time will tell, I dont see truth in any Nigerian Politician, dey all hav skeletons in there cupboard, I'm sure either his enemies have'nt digged enough or he has too many loyalist ReplyThe real drama is yet to unfold, till Johnathan gets wat he wants and we start hearing all sort of stories. I dont believe he's the Messiah Nigerians hav been waitng for . He is just there to fill a position and make noise. Cos i believe wit d little tyme he's spent he should be able to sort out his fellow brodas at d Niger Delta rather militant ve all gon back to d creeks and no bodi is safe. SO HELP US GOD.!!!!!!!!!!! nice one tell them gurl my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
He was not the first person to say that...they always put someone in charge of those properties abroad...we are no more fools... GOODLUCK Reply
even if he get i no wan know!!! all i know is he should be my presidoooooo come 2011...... Reply
He was not the first person to say that...they always put someone in charge of those properties abroad...we are no more fools... GOODLUCK Reply@2young thanks pls help me open my naija pple eyes my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
pls tell her ooh, maybe Oga JG don dump her in the past. Go sit down if you no know wetin to write than criticise our PRESIDOOO. Reply
We need a leader and not a ruler. Atiku is a Ruler,IBB Is Ruler,We dont need them. Dee JONA IS THE RIGH MAN FOR NOW,LETS TRY HIM AND SEE IF HE WILL FAIL LIKE OTHERS. Reply
all dat one na story....make we just pray say ds guy no go 4k up too Reply
passing still Reply![]() ![]()
GEJ is the best among the bunch. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)