''The Voice Note About Me And Janemena Is Fake'' - Prince Kpokpogri (VIDEO)

Date: 20-10-2021 9:42 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-10-2021 09:42 AM (2 years ago)

Prince Kpokpogri, the ex-boyfriend of Tonto Dikeh has stated that the voicenote which disclosed that he had sex with married dancer, Jane Mena is fake and should be disregarded. It was in the same way that he claimed the voicenote about him talking about Tonto that leaked isn't his voice and it was doctored.

Watch him speak in the video below;
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hB7N1g4uXNc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hB7N1g4uXNc</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-6KsNS9YtKw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-6KsNS9YtKw</a>

Posted: at 20-10-2021 09:42 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- promtservice at 20-10-2021 09:57 AM (2 years ago)
 Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. 08034825434
Posted: at 20-10-2021 09:57 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 20-10-2021 12:33 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 20-10-2021 12:33 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 20-10-2021 07:28 PM (2 years ago)
Tontoh! Why is it that every man u come in contact with u will like to finish his life na? Later u will be claiming u are unlucky with men. And ur characters are not good. Haba!
Posted: at 20-10-2021 07:28 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac