how come guys call girls cheap girls or bitch (Page 2)

Date: 27-11-2010 7:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: jacquenline rußmüller
- Michro at 2-12-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  2-12-2010 07:46 PM
>>>>>>>>
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 2-12-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 3-12-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
@ poster, it all depends on d way the girl presents herself

Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 3-12-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifogra at 23-05-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
This na d case of a he-goat calling a dog a bitch. Na d girls dey phyuk themselves? no be d he-goat dey do am?
Posted: at 23-05-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 23-05-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
no respect at all for a woman. a man will treat a woman, the way he respets his mom.
Posted: at 23-05-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 23-05-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 27-11-2010 07:22 PM
i mean sure some ladys fcuk around but there also some ladys that really looking for a good man  and the guys just use them   n dump them sure after that they will look for another one  because of this matter i had really a big problem  i was once in a club n one friend of my gf say to us see this old woman is fcuking around he was really insulting her he even told us he too have fcuked her then later i just told him listen this old lady is looking for sweet boys like u  why should nt she fcuk them when she can get young boys like u  she is not the bitch u r the bitch cause u know what she is doing n u r insulting her n still fcuk her  he was really mad at me even wanted to start a fight with me but to be serious  i was right  i really dont like it when somebody is insulting a  woman  what do u think

My QueenJ... You're right. The guy is the bitch ass Nigga, He's not ashame to even fcuk an old lady for that matter. Still come to tell. Kiss an tell bitch ass nigga, thats what he is.

No matter what, fcuk around or not fcuk around, The ladies deserve some serious respect, esp that one that agreed and open her legs wide for a broda. Damn it brodas !! You shouldn't disrespect any of them. But guide them and show them better ways to live.

Posted: at 23-05-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-05-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Reading
Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 24-05-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
not even hia  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad hmmm nonsense topic

Posted: at 24-05-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 08060509569 at 24-09-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago)
ladies ! y all are bitches yesterday today forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-09-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutelizzy at 24-09-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
I cant even read wat u r postng becos dere s knw punctuatn mark.
Posted: at 24-09-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 24-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 24-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Micheall at 24-09-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
@pOSTER URDAHM RIGHT DEAR, UVE SPOKEN AND REASON LIKE A SENSIBLE BEING, WE MEN ARE
AS GUILTY AS THE LADIES AND EVEN MORE GUILTY WHEN WE STOOD SO LAW AND F... CK AN OLD
LADY AS YOU SAY, THAT MAKES US THE REALL BITCH
Posted: at 24-09-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 25-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 27-11-2010 07:31 PM
Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 07:24 PM
That's why every lady should have iintegrity...

not only the lady like i said some times is not they girls fault  example one girl was dating one guy but he use her dump her after all she got a new one  n then the other one call her bitch i mean what is he thinking that  she should stay alone  for her own life  noooo i cant call somebody bitch or whateva  because not everything u can believe what people says  u know there is many people that talks like basketmouth so better i take a look at her first befor i can say yes u  right or not

Its actually a vicious circle and there are no rights,......only wrongs. The boys that fcuk the women, and the women that allow thenselves 2 be fcuked by the boys. No party is in the right. Its just a pity that some men still think that if they fcuk a woman, it makes then a better man or puts a feather 2 their cap, which by the way is untrue. What is true is that he just wastes his energy, body protein, and time 2 go around fcuking women. My question has always being and will always be,....who fcuks who. Both parties fcuked themselves and really no one cares what happened between them, so they really should keep their amoral deed 2 themselves. Thats wha I think!!!!!

Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mababyboo at 26-09-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
loosed girls are being insulted by guys
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- meche34 at 16-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm weather called bitch or bitches doesn't it count?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Peeped
Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 16-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
                        BITCHOLOGY
If being a Bitch means i stand up for myself and my belief's. I stand up for those i love,i speak my mind. Think my own thoughts or do things my way. I wont compromise what's in my heart. I live life My way. I won't allow anyone to step on me. I refuse to tolerate injustice. It means i have the courage and strength to allow myself to be me. So try all you will to stomp on me,douse my inner flame,squash every ounce of beauty i hold within you won't succeed. And if that make me a Bitch,so be it. I embrace the title and I'm proud to be a Bitch!!..... all these punk ass boys that don't respect women can go and call all the strong minded,independent,respectable ladies in the house BITCHES all they bloody want i for one don't give a rat ass.....ladies who's wit me? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 04:52 PM
                        BITCHOLOGY
If being a Bitch means i stand up for myself and my belief's. I stand up for those i love,i speak my mind. Think my own thoughts or do things my way. I wont compromise what's in my heart. I live life My way. I won't allow anyone to step on me. I refuse to tolerate injustice. It means i have the courage and strength to allow myself to be me. So try all you will to stomp on me,douse my inner flame,squash every ounce of beauty i hold within you won't succeed. And if that make me a Bitch,so be it. I embrace the title and I'm proud to be a Bitch!!..... all these punk ass boys that don't respect women can go and call all the strong minded,independent,respectable ladies in the house BITCHES all they bloody want i for one don't give a rat ass.....ladies who's wit me? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Ogirl,ogirl,ogirl, how many times did i call you.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ivygal at 16-05-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
Dnt mind them,they forgotten dt witout ladies,dis world will std @  a stand still,an afage syas behind every successful man,thr's a woman.we ladies made men wat they r...so if i get u call me a bitch,dt means ur  mama is too,ohh am kinda liking dis
Posted: at 16-05-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 16-05-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 05:04 PM
Ogirl,ogirl,ogirl, how many times did i call you.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
3 times ma! Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-05-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

7. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor