Uproar As BBNaija's Cross Accidently Puts a Full N00d Video of Himself on Snapchat

Date: 27-10-2021 6:27 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-10-2021 06:27 PM (2 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija ‘Shine Ya Eye’ Housemate Cross has sparked reactions online after sharing his Nood video and photos on Snapchat.

This comes a few hours after a video of his mother telling him she wants to use his platform to preach the gospel.

Cross was completely nak3d in the photo and video, making the rounds on social media as his tattoos and manhood were in full display.

Watch video HERE

Many netizens frowned at the photos stating it was not a mistake considering the number of photos shared and the captioned.

dengematics wrote: how can it be a mistake. Everyone just acting daft. Which mistake. Trust million will start running around searching for it.

marco_divario wrote: the pictures are to many to be called a mistake

princess_is_royalty1 wrote: This is really bad and totally unacceptable!

thethriftstoreng wrote: I cn tell u he wanted to send it to a babe and it went to his story !!! iPhone 13 touch us madt , go to snap chat make a video and do like u want to send to Smone , send to your self is first then your followers name below , he must have done that

francasown wrote: I love Cross but posting this was not a mistake cuz he added a caption, I can imagine the outcry if it were to be a female housemates.

Posted: at 27-10-2021 06:27 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larry1970 at 27-10-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago)
Useless generation failed youths useless country useless president useless people useless women useless men
Attention motherphyuking seeker
Tiwa sawage brother  why both of you just do a pono together lazy ass motherphyukers
Nigeria is a finished country
Posted: at 27-10-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 27-10-2021 07:28 PM (2 years ago)
Useless generation failed youths useless country useless president useless people useless women useless men
Tiwa sawage brother  why both of you just do a pono together lazy ass motherphyukers
Posted: at 27-10-2021 07:28 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-10-2021 09:23 PM (2 years ago)
BU BU is right
Posted: at 27-10-2021 09:23 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zee006677 at 27-10-2021 11:37 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: larry1970 on 27-10-2021 11:37 PM
Tiwa sawage brother  why both of you just do a pono together lazy ass motherphyukers
Truth!!;
Posted: at 27-10-2021 11:37 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 28-10-2021 03:50 AM (2 years ago)
Senseless adult
Posted: at 28-10-2021 03:50 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 28-10-2021 04:22 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 28-10-2021 04:22 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 29-10-2021 02:52 PM (2 years ago)
BBN influence
Posted: at 29-10-2021 02:52 PM (2 years ago) | Hero