President Jonathan Offered Us $50,000 Bribe, But We Returned It - Pastor Tunde B (Page 7)

Date: 29-11-2010 10:24 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- toogbaski_007 at 1-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
well, all i can say is nobody is perfect,maybe he was trying to fund their organization philanthropist indeed.........
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
but there is difference between bribe and gift anyway
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 1-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2010 11:56 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-12-2010 11:08 AM
STUPID boy i thought you were bragging before saying you are rich , yet you are so shocked for just 5o,ooodola, HAHAHAA u are really poor. Mere7million that i use for a car? Goodluck Jonathan did not offer any body any bribe by mentioning such little amount to bribe them so that he can get to power has already disqaulified and proven that the story is not fact OK?take it or leave it its a false nwes. Talking about how much he own before goten to power is a useless statement bcus the wall clock is counting forward not backwards DOG. Mr President even addresses us on how he had nothing in the pass not even a good shoes so why wouldnt he make a good leader? MONKEY BETTER GO BACK TO CHAD NOW AND STOP DISTURBING US................

you are an animal , infact its not just now i knows that , and empty vessel makes most noise too , how many in your village can lays their hands on just 100 dollars talk less of saying 50,000, and still you that an idiot bar cleaner , wants us to believe you are so rich ? bastard and son of a bitch ,don,t you knows every selected or elected leader has a fix amout they should take home monthly / annually ? if Barack Husain Obama should earns only 400,000 dollar annually how much must you expect the Egoat of a person take ? he deserved to be beheaded for that crime , a responsible leader gives no bribe , however i have seen him several times now shielding some tears , and his final agony is just around the corner now onye nzuzu

WHEN PEOPLE LIKE THIS boy talk we will know how sensible,reasonable they are, stupid little boy will always argue BLINDLY.

ajanni GOAT HEAD cant you understand that Mr president has offered NO bribe to NO one? FOOL u will never see any thing good in Goodluck Jonathan's Regime. But soon very soon your ABOKI face will be covered with shame bcus you will do nothing to whom GOD has chosen to deliver Nigeria from the hands of those useless corrupt pass leaders and politicians.animal like you will never think forward, i mean think with your HEAD not your anus. If Mr president is running for local gov council or chairman or even state governor then we may believe that he may offer such bribe, but we are talking about office of the President of the federal republic of Nigeria, using 50,000dola to buy or bribe people to campaine for him is not worth it DOG think. The amount is too small to bribe people with to run for such post OK? And if i may ask what do your BIG HEAD think , that pastor would do for Mr President for offering him such amount?. SO I REPEAT HE DID NOT AND WILL NOT BRIBE FOR HIS POSITION BECAUSE GOD ALMIGHTY HAS SIGNED IT THAT GOODLUCK WILL REMAIN IN THAT OFFICE FOR NEXT 8YRS. SO BETTER START PARKING YOUR BELONGINGS TO RUN TO EXILE.BECAUSE ANY BODY THAT IS AGAINST GOODLUCK IS JUST AGAINST NIGERIA's PROGRESS AFTER 50YRS OF ACHIEVING NOTHING...........
Posted: at 1-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: kebella on  1-12-2010 11:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2010 09:02 AM
when do you want am ? we dey ready ready ooo, whenever you are ready too

TONITE COLD E DEY WELLU WELLU TODAY OOOOOOO MI WAN DANCE AND SING WELLU WELLU SO THE COLD GO COMOT FOR MY BODI. I NEED ELIVERANCE COS DEC DON DEY REACH MAK I SHINE MY EYE. I FIT BOOK AN APPOINT. PASTOR

take your appointment righ now ooo, i dey ready ready , and sabi am too much call now +2348033220-------- wait ooo. you don write the number ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ABEG AM READY, NUMB INCOMPLETE

Posted: at 1-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 1-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2010 10:52 AM
idiot , that amount alone can librates your entire village so , and did you says a mere 7.5m . what is mere there ? how much he owns before being smuggle into power ?

maggot and that amount alone will cause EARTH QUACK to your entire tribes,. Yes its mere because we are not talking about your village alhaji 's office we are talking abt the Presidential office. And how much Mr President owns before he comes to power? it has nothing doing with present. WE ARE MOVING FORWARD NOT BACKWARDS. though you had him said that he has no accounts oversea's nor properties there. and even all his children are schooling in Nigerian. AND did u said smuggled him self to power? he did not smuggled him self to power because he is not voilent let your godfather ibshit. GOD RAISED HIM FROM GRACE TO GRACE. SO THAT MAKES HIM A PERFECT AND GOOD LEADER.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrisfab at 1-12-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
beautiful nonsense
Posted: at 1-12-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-12-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-12-2010 03:16 PM
STUPID boy i thought you were bragging before saying you are rich , yet you are so shocked for just 5o,ooodola, HAHAHAA u are really poor. Mere7million that i use for a car? Goodluck Jonathan did not offer any body any bribe by mentioning such little amount to bribe them so that he can get to power has already disqaulified and proven that the story is not fact OK?take it or leave it its a false nwes. Talking about how much he own before goten to power is a useless statement bcus the wall clock is counting forward not backwards DOG. Mr President even addresses us on how he had nothing in the pass not even a good shoes so why wouldnt he make a good leader? MONKEY BETTER GO BACK TO CHAD NOW AND STOP DISTURBING US................

you are an animal , infact its not just now i knows that , and empty vessel makes most noise too , how many in your village can lays their hands on just 100 dollars talk less of saying 50,000, and still you that an idiot bar cleaner , wants us to believe you are so rich ? bastard and son of a bitch ,don,t you knows every selected or elected leader has a fix amout they should take home monthly / annually ? if Barack Husain Obama should earns only 400,000 dollar annually how much must you expect the Egoat of a person take ? he deserved to be beheaded for that crime , a responsible leader gives no bribe , however i have seen him several times now shielding some tears , and his final agony is just around the corner now onye nzuzu

WHEN PEOPLE LIKE THIS boy talk we will know how sensible,reasonable they are, stupid little boy will always argue BLINDLY.

ajanni GOAT HEAD cant you understand that Mr president has offered NO bribe to NO one? FOOL u will never see any thing good in Goodluck Jonathan's Regime. But soon very soon your ABOKI face will be covered with shame bcus you will do nothing to whom GOD has chosen to deliver Nigeria from the hands of those useless corrupt pass leaders and politicians.animal like you will never think forward, i mean think with your HEAD not your anus. If Mr president is running for local gov council or chairman or even state governor then we may believe that he may offer such bribe, but we are talking about office of the President of the federal republic of Nigeria, using 50,000dola to buy or bribe people to campaine for him is not worth it DOG think. The amount is too small to bribe people with to run for such post OK? And if i may ask what do your BIG HEAD think , that pastor would do for Mr President for offering him such amount?. SO I REPEAT HE DID NOT AND WILL NOT BRIBE FOR HIS POSITION BECAUSE GOD ALMIGHTY HAS SIGNED IT THAT GOODLUCK WILL REMAIN IN THAT OFFICE FOR NEXT 8YRS. SO BETTER START PARKING YOUR BELONGINGS TO RUN TO EXILE.BECAUSE ANY BODY THAT IS AGAINST GOODLUCK IS JUST AGAINST NIGERIA's PROGRESS AFTER 50YRS OF ACHIEVING NOTHING...........

look at the idiot b, stupid e goat , when did you become spokesman for jonathan ? dull donkey head , if more peoples think alongs side with you , that will appears as a doom , animal
Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-12-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-12-2010 03:16 PM

look at the idiot b, stupid e goat , when did you become spokesman for jonathan ? dull donkey head , if more peoples think alongs side with you , that will appears as a doom , animal
Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-12-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-12-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: kebella on  1-12-2010 11:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2010 09:02 AM
when do you want am ? we dey ready ready ooo, whenever you are ready too

TONITE COLD E DEY WELLU WELLU TODAY OOOOOOO MI WAN DANCE AND SING WELLU WELLU SO THE COLD GO COMOT FOR MY BODI. I NEED ELIVERANCE COS DEC DON DEY REACH MAK I SHINE MY EYE. I FIT BOOK AN APPOINT. PASTOR

take your appointment righ now ooo, i dey ready ready , and sabi am too much call now +2348033220-------- wait ooo. you don write the number ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ABEG AM READY, NUMB INCOMPLETE

check it well and use it as it appears it will work
Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-12-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-12-2010 04:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2010 10:52 AM
idiot , that amount alone can librates your entire village so , and did you says a mere 7.5m . what is mere there ? how much he owns before being smuggle into power ?

maggot and that amount alone will cause EARTH QUACK to your entire tribes,. Yes its mere because we are not talking about your village alhaji 's office we are talking abt the Presidential office. And how much Mr President owns before he comes to power? it has nothing doing with present. WE ARE MOVING FORWARD NOT BACKWARDS. though you had him said that he has no accounts oversea's nor properties there. and even all his children are schooling in Nigerian. AND did u said smuggled him self to power? he did not smuggled him self to power because he is not voilent let your godfather ibshit. GOD RAISED HIM FROM GRACE TO GRACE. SO THAT MAKES HIM A PERFECT AND GOOD LEADER.

roteen smealing pug , that amounts you said mere can feeds your entire village so , hopeless and idiot , that bigger e-     goat must not vandalised the govt pu
Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chidoboy at 2-12-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
for does that believe this fake shit, u r all haters yes.....what will be will be no matter what haters do jonathan is the chosen one.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-12-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
you lie . who confirm that to you ?
Posted: at 2-12-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 2-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-11-2010 09:35 PM
but prince , remember you too is on training to become a pastor now , what shall we call you then when the time comes ? although your area of specializatuion will be night vigil with women , isn,t it ?

ahahahaha  yeah for those when dey look for baby!!! just 7 days night vigil lol
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 2-12-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm.......fight, for and against............but come to think of it, was it a bribe or a gift?...........and come to think of it, that amount is damn too small to bribe a whole organisation..........

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 2-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-12-2010 12:26 PM
Hmmmmmmmmmm.......fight, for and against............but come to think of it, was it a bribe or a gift?...........and come to think of it, that amount is damn too small to bribe a whole organisation..........
50,000 dollars is not damn too small. That is 5% of a million dollars.

50,000 times 150 will be 7,500,000 Naira.

Moreover the acceptance of the first handout creates room for more handouts. The acceptance also insinuates that you are ready to be cultivated and used for certain purposes.

The first bribe could be as small as 500,000Naira.

===================
Of course if the money insults your sensibilities you can display your displeasure. The could have told the presidents man that he wasn't serious. That he should go and come back when they are serious.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godspilosky at 2-12-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Is it a bribe or a gift? n if it is a bribe on what angle?
Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 2-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-12-2010 12:26 PM

DP thanks for this comment ...............let those who have eyes and ear see and hear.And those that sees but still pretend not to, well is all good because they will all fall inside HELL NOW.And Who ever that do not need Goodluck will definitely chose badluck............Peace to those who needs GOODLUCK  and let Goodluck follow them AMEN.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 2-12-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
NA TIGHT MONEY BE THAT.PASTOR WAS PREACHING ABOUT TIGHT PAYING AND HE PAID HIS TIGHT NOW PASTOR COME BACK AND SAY IT IS A BRIBE
Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 2-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
that pastors is a big lair, why will GEJ offer him bribe, is he pdp chairman? kind maker or wat? in wat sense, let him take his mischief somewhere else   
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- billsbetni at 2-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
GOODLUCK WE NEED EVEN IF THEM LIKE MAKE THEM SAY SHIT ABOUT GOODLUCK WE STILL BELIVE IN HIM MORETHAN THE SO CALLED PASTOR BAKERE. IN HIS CHURCH DOES HE NOT TAKE BRIBE? THE OFFERING AND TITHE HE RECEIVES IS THAT NOT BRIBE IN THE NAME OF ANOITING?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? GOODLUCK WE NEED NOT MATTER WHAT THEM SAY.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9