More Photos Of Liquorose As She Channels Rihanna's See Through Outfit

Date: 30-10-2021 8:29 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-10-2021 08:29 AM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija Season Six first runner-up Liquorose wore a sheer fabric for a Tecno party and a lot can be said about it.

The inspiration behind the sheer outfit and scarf was drawn from a similar outfit by Rihanna. Rihanna's outfit was covered in Swarovski crystals.

My first thought was that it was needless nudity and unsexy. The black pants were ill-fitting for the look. For one it looked too big.

If you look at her mood board viz-a-viz Rihanna’s picture, Rihanna creates an illusion of nudity or maybe she is actually Nood but the black underwear on Liquorose is so strong we feel like our eyes are attacked by it.

I didn’t want it to the only one who felt that way so I scoured the internet for what people had to say about it. Many people complained about her lack of confidence, her supposed masculine poses and of course the black pants.

Posted: at 30-10-2021 08:29 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-10-2021 04:58 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2021 04:58 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master