waco at 29-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) wetin happen?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
A WHOLE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. ALL THE ONES THAT LIKE THE TRUTH WERE GIVEN THE TRUTH AND THEIR NAMES WRITTEN IN MY DIARY,AND THOSE THAT LIKE THE LIES WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED AND THEIR NAMES WRITTEN IN MY JOTTER.
hmmmmmmmmmmm
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 29-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) wetin happen?
he lied naaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I mixed up something with her but i almost lied but i didnt Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 29-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) i was here
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
do4sure at 29-11-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) A WHOLE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. ALL THE ONES THAT LIKE THE TRUTH WERE GIVEN THE TRUTH AND THEIR NAMES WRITTEN IN MY DIARY,AND THOSE THAT LIKE THE LIES WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED AND THEIR NAMES WRITTEN IN MY JOTTER.
hmmmmmmmmmmm I THOUGHT IT WAS A CONFESSION TIME Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
Ceenod at 29-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) there is no other way to get dose panties off.. lies here nd there, dem ladies luv lies.
Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
queenharry at 29-11-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) Na soooooooooo, if we want count non of them as ever won without a lie or two Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Michro at 29-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Lie? That's ladies' favourite. Hahahahaha
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
brightossy at 29-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Babe no mind as i dey trek, my motor dey mekanik. Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Short up why u dey laugh? Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 29-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) Short up why u dey laugh?
Aboki how u dey?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 29-11-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) Babe no mind as i dey trek, my motor dey mekanik.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 29-11-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) Babe no mind as i dey trek, my motor dey mekanik.
A good example...
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 29-11-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) Babe no mind as i dey trek, my motor dey mekanik.
whn u repair d taxi finish,come cary me a drop
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Everton at 29-11-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) why not.thinkin without lie it will be hard to be with a girl cos most of them like lies and i do lie and lie and lie but after winning/bein together with her will just tell her the truth. Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Michro at 29-11-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) why not.thinkin without lie it will be hard to be with a girl cos most of them like lies and i do lie and lie and lie but after winning/bein together with her will just tell her the truth.
Correct guy!
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ivymood at 29-11-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) Men are full of deceit Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
4kasibe247 at 29-11-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) yes i did, honesty its d best policy Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |