Ever won a lady's heart without telling her a lie? (Page 15)

Date: 29-11-2010 4:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16
- Michro at 2-12-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vivian5 on  2-12-2010 10:37 AM
Guy's make una answer this question sharp sharp

I don tell una say women's favourite is LIE

Posted: at 2-12-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jools29229 at 2-12-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
hey guys

sorry to say that but what happened to most of u that u believe u need to lie to win a girls heart?
For myself i can say,  i prefer the truth more than a lie.

I guess the reason why u lie is that u don´t feel good with the truth inside urself. maybe u think the girl is "tooooo" good and so u feel bad. So u start telling lies about who u are.
And when u just wanna play with her for a while, why not telling her? maybe she wants to do the same, but u never know cos u failed.

Start telling the truth and u will see that u find the right one for what u need.......
Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dillas at 2-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Majority of them like it when u dilute a truth with lie
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 2-12-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dillas on  2-12-2010 01:23 PM
Majority of them like it when u dilute a truth with lie
Hahahahaha

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blissey at 2-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
a lady,s heart can be won with love and not lies
Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 2-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
@blessy u mean with diluted love?

Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
switieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 2-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blissey on  2-12-2010 02:26 PM
a lady,s heart can be won with love and not lies
Woman know love?

Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austin09 at 2-12-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Let face the truth ladies love to belive your lies than your truth.. If you tell the truth you may end up losing her but wen you mix the truth and the lie together for them, them go chop am go asking for more.lol
Posted: at 2-12-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 2-12-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austin09 on  2-12-2010 10:10 PM
Let face the truth ladies love to belive your lies than your truth.. If you tell the truth you may end up losing her but wen you mix the truth and the lie together for them, them go chop am go asking for more.lol

another NEWBIE
Posted: at 2-12-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 2-12-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austin09 on  2-12-2010 10:10 PM
True talk

Posted: at 2-12-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 2-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
i dont think so. i tell u what i am , and if u like it good for u

Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 2-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on  2-12-2010 11:10 PM
i dont think so. i tell u what i am , and if u like it good for u

Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-12-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
i was here reading unpleasant comment

Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- benadoo at 3-12-2010 06:35 AM (13 years ago)
I TOLD MY GIRL EVERY TRUTH DAT WHY SHE IS IN LUV,COS SHE FOUND OUT HER SELF DAT I NEVER LIED 2 HER.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 06:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ozynwa at 3-12-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
WERE THEM GO HIDE NAA.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eazie_K at 3-12-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
yall ever heard of a true lie lol...some lies are true in the virtue of the context is been said..on a general note, i do not lie, whether to a man or a woman. why should i lie to win a woman's heart? in doing so, im deceiving myself. what do i have to lie about, my worth? i aint gat shit, so dont expect none. but one thing, I'll lie to get into woman's panties and i will lie in order to keep around a woman i already won her heart.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elo1 at 4-12-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
yes oooooooooooh , there was one girl in my area , the babe set well well and she too dey form. all this while i don dey toast her she nor gree, i come lie to her say i go buy her black berry , bcos she see a very huge amount of money in my car. not knwing that the money was for my elder broda. after i blow the girl finish i dust my slippers and run far
Posted: at 4-12-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- owen_io at 4-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
i can't lie hav done dat alot of time cos most of dis ladies believes in hear sweet things , they want u 2 tell dem dat u work in banks, oil coy , do biz etc
Posted: at 4-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alo1 at 4-12-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
I have neva lied to win a ladies heart,i always have it on mind about the saying that says no matter how long it takes truth most surely trumph over lies i won my ex gals heart without telling a single lie thou im not perfect.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16