@sexy...na true jare...my gurls dey form...like Sophiebaby!
Which kind form be that?
Someone started a topic about other guys calling others mugus once they do anything nice for their girl which was only buying things....this is the right situation where a guy should call his fellow guy mugu. Why would your guy be holding your bag and taking a stroll with you while you are holding nothing and you feel comfortable about it? Not only because it seem wrong but it looks wrong. Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 29-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) it depends
If she's a friend or a wife... Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 29-11-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) (f) I CAN NOT hold his briefcase!
You gonna be shy or something? Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 29-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) (f) @sexy...na true jare...my gurls dey form...like Sophiebaby!
Which kind form be that? Someone started a topic about other guys calling others mugus once they do anything nice for their girl which was only buying things....this is the right situation where a guy should call his fellow guy mugu. Why would your guy be holding your bag and taking a stroll with you while you are holding nothing and you feel comfortable about it? Not only because it seem wrong but it looks wrong. I have a word like romance in my dictionary..so to me it could be that. Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) it depends
If she's a friend or a wife... nope! if her hands are full..anything less than that i wouldn't do.. Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) (f) I C Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
valleydust at 29-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) Well if she is the one... but if she is not... Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@sexy...na true jare...my gurls dey form...like Sophiebaby!
Which kind form be that? Someone started a topic about other guys calling others mugus once they do anything nice for their girl which was only buying things....this is the right situation where a guy should call his fellow guy mugu. Why would your guy be holding your bag and taking a stroll with you while you are holding nothing and you feel comfortable about it? Not only because it seem wrong but it looks wrong. I have a word like romance in my dictionary..so to me it could be that. so the two of you holding hands is not romantic enough, he has to hold your handbag to prove it huh? (this seem like another post here where by a guy was asked to walk around naked in order to prove his love.) Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
is no big deal....as far as is the right man for me and LOVE exist between both of us....if he carries my hand bag .....na LOVE dey there joor
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it EZIOKWU. Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it EZIOKWU. ehen! o bu ezeokwu ka mu na agwaghi nwanne m nwanyi Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it na love ooo...just to impress her and show people u love her...
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it na love ooo...just to impress her and show people u love her... I will prefer he kiss me instead Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
4kasibe247 at 29-11-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) all dat one na stroy Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it EZIOKWU. ehen! o bu ezeokwu ka mu na agwaghi nwanne m nwanyi abeg makew you na go IGBO ONLY
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it na love ooo...just to impress her and show people u love her... lol i prefer kissing in public i no send Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it na love ooo...just to impress her and show people u love her... lol i prefer kissing in public i no send stop stealing what I said Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it EZIOKWU. ehen! o bu ezeokwu ka mu na agwaghi nwanne m nwanyi abeg makew you na go IGBO ONLY NA WHO DEY TALK DIS ONE Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it na love ooo...just to impress her and show people u love her... lol i prefer kissing in public i no send stop stealing what I said i don't steal that's me for u i keep it real dear Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |