its YOU & I

Date: 29-11-2010 5:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
- at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Some men are beginning to advance and get with the program while some are still stuck in the stone age. Tongue Should Your Husband be in the Delivery Room? I mean, you and I made this happen so why do I have to be the only one in the delivery room?( you have to be there receiving all the insult and maybe even a mistake slap Grin )

Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm, O babe na fight u wan join with the pain oooooo if the man enter dere. lol
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 29-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Or even a gud bite!

Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 05:59 PM
Hmmmmmmm, O babe na fight u wan join with the pain oooooo if the man enter dere. lol

thats why I said, Even give him a mistake slap for putting me into that much pain Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 29-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
y not, i honestly n definitely wanna be there  Wink
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-11-2010 06:01 PM
Or even a gud bite!

na wetin you want bite? the ears abi the  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valleydust at 29-11-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-11-2010 06:01 PM
Or even a gud bite!
hmmmm!
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-11-2010 06:01 PM

thats why I said, Even give him a mistake slap for putting me into that much pain Grin

If u r not put in that way my dear ur joy will be cut short, but remember that the pain is for a few hours.  Endure and hold the slap. lol
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 06:11 PM

If u r not put in that way my dear ur joy will be cut short, but remember that the pain is for a few hours.  Endure and hold the slap. lol

if you say so but it sure will be a good  way to take out the  Angry
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-11-2010 06:20 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 06:11 PM

if you say so but it sure will be a good  way to take out the  Angry

THE ONLY WAY TO TAKE OUT THE PAIN IS TO ENDURE AND NOT SHOUT NOR SLAP BUT TO BE CLAM AND WAIT FOR THE BIG CRYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 29-11-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
U ladies have come again,yea its a job done by two ppl and enjoyed by the two as well but its never the mans fault that u have to go thru pain to deliver the baby,
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
you are a mother aint you? that sound sweet.. Kiss
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Abi
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 29-11-2010 06:27 PM
U ladies have come again,yea its a job done by two ppl and enjoyed by the two as well but its never the mans fault that u have to go thru pain to deliver the baby,

Ehen now.. Tongue
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-11-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
Yep,yep!
He must be there,and he will!
Wink

Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-11-2010 06:38 PM
Yep,yep!
Wink

thank you oooo... Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-11-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-11-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-11-2010 06:38 PM
Yep,yep!
Wink

thank you oooo... Cheesy

Wink Cool

Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 29-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
@Ex so u want ur man to be next to u at the hospital when ur about to give birth right?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-11-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 29-11-2010 06:47 PM
@Ex so u want ur man to be next to u at the hospital when ur about to give birth right?

Who is Ex.,Mr.? Huh?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 29-11-2010 06:47 PM

yesir! what is wrong with that..?? Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac