sophiebaby at 30-11-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) no b small. she too much
hehehehehe
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 30-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmm!! treasure e bi like some1 dey eye u oooo
who? i hope say no be waco,inemx or dsl20 ooooo Sophie, only u dey incharge of this three men. U be super power ooo. lol yes naaa.. abi u wan try? u no get liver naaaaaa i no fit carry two. One two much for me sef. lol Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 30-11-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) are my suppose to answer this @poster huh  let me ask u...have you ever witness anything more sweeter than sex  oya answer
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 30-11-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) I no wan look the thing, I don pass. Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 30-11-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) You see that tiny thing there. A man can accept to commit suicide while on top. the reason is because IT IS THE SWEETEST THING ON EARTH that BABA ever created.
gbam...while ontop, u will promise heaven and earht but if u get down, lol reverse will be the case
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 30-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) You see that tiny thing there. A man can accept to commit suicide while on top. the reason is because IT IS THE SWEETEST THING ON EARTH that BABA ever created.
gbam...while ontop, u will promise heaven and earht but if u get down, lol reverse will be the case esonu.. the only boss i get wey i dey learn work from , how u dey
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
4kasibe247 at 30-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 30-11-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) (m)  Nor bi small thing. Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 30-11-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) abi ooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 30-11-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) You see that tiny thing there. A man can accept to commit suicide while on top. the reason is because IT IS THE SWEETEST THING ON EARTH that BABA ever created.
gbam...while ontop, u will promise heaven and earht but if u get down, lol reverse will be the case esonu.. the only boss i get wey i dey learn work from , how u dey Asampete nwanyi!!! i dey cool oooooo.. u nko?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 30-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) PEEP OR STAY TO UNDERSTAND WHATS GOING ON DEARS
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
With everyone's comment, this is a lot to read. brb Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 30-11-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) I believe that if some tries so hard to get a thing and couldnt get it he/she will let it be
but it is not d same in men trying to get women
wat is it about men and women? y cant men do without women? y cant a woman pass without a man gasping for breath?
sometimes i wonder wat horney/sugar that is in there, that makes men want to go extra-mile to get it
What is btw a woman's thighs is like a little hole with soft walls, full of meats without bone then been creamed with natural honey. then in btw a man is a real kobokoo or pestle that suits this little hole, this pestle can pound in and out of this hole and make the owner of that little hole to cry out of Joy. Men can go any length just to get some real pounding out of this hole.  always a dirtykid just curious, wat will make u go to some extent to pound dis hole is it a must? Remember over curious dey kill the Cat  . regarding your question, Men can go miles, lengths, swim across river niger and benue just to get this hole pound, simply because Men Love adventure so bad, any place marked with no go area is where they will love to go hide not talk of when there is honey around the walls of that fresh meat without bones
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xena15 at 30-11-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) Make i pass
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Make i pass
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
4kasibe247 at 30-11-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) Make i pass
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ok Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 30-11-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ poster na wetin dey worry u self? Shey na bad men do as them dey help una keep the tin warm? Una fit stay withoum men going in there?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 1-12-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) (f) narrow way to hell fire
and the men want to follow suit to hell fire? Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 1-12-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmm!! treasure e bi like some1 dey eye u oooo
who? i hope say no be waco,inemx or dsl20 ooooo look wella u go see Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
4 ur mind nw,u don post topic abi? Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |