DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
correct guy but if u see some kind undies, u go fear fear Reply
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 30-11-2010 08:17 PM correct guy but if u see some kind undies, u go fear fear which kinds be that one?
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 08:14 PM where are those undies, abeg bring them to me for washing, I need my lady to always wear clean undies, i don't wanna enter there when is dirty, because i'm already dirty, I don't need more dirty around that side. I like you jare, Can I bring mine too(dont tell Diplo)
the one with menstruation i guess ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:19 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 08:14 PM where are those undies, abeg bring them to me for washing, I need my lady to always wear clean undies, i don't wanna enter there when is dirty, because i'm already dirty, I don't need more dirty around that side. I like you jare, Can I bring mine too(dont tell Diplo) ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess if she wears her pads or tampons right, there would not be blood on it ![]()
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 30-11-2010 08:17 PM correct guy but if u see some kind undies, u go fear fear Honestly broo, no undies are that dirty that will make me fear, beside the girl is not a mechanic worker to say her undies will be that dirty, if her undies are that dirty, what will one be doing with her punani at all. is not good to near the punani be that, becos the inside will be terrible then ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess those ones dem no fit display in d open wey look like starched menstruation map of d universe
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 08:26 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:19 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 08:14 PM where are those undies, abeg bring them to me for washing, I need my lady to always wear clean undies, i don't wanna enter there when is dirty, because i'm already dirty, I don't need more dirty around that side. I like you jare, Can I bring mine too(dont tell Diplo) ![]() ![]() ![]() your welcome Nah, dont inform her about nothing..( that woman fit do unthinkable things)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess if she wears her pads or tampons right, there would not be blood on it ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 30-11-2010 08:17 PM correct guy but if u see some kind undies, u go fear fear Honestly broo, no undies are that dirty that will make me fear, beside the girl is not a mechanic worker to say her undies will be that dirty, if her undies are that dirty, what will one be doing with her punani at all. is not good to near the punani be that, becos the inside will be terrible then ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 30-11-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess those ones dem no fit display in d open wey look like starched menstruation map of d universeEwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:31 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess if she wears her pads or tampons right, there would not be blood on it ![]() ![]() Overnight pad dey cover my own abeg. ![]()
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 30-11-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess those ones dem no fit display in d open wey look like starched menstruation map of d universe![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:32 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 30-11-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess those ones dem no fit display in d open wey look like starched menstruation map of d universeEwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:33 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:31 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess if she wears her pads or tampons right, there would not be blood on it ![]() ![]() Overnight pad dey cover my own abeg. ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:35 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:33 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:31 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess if she wears her pads or tampons right, there would not be blood on it ![]() ![]() Overnight pad dey cover my own abeg. ![]() you don see a lot..But the question is, Have you seen mine? ![]()
fellas, some kind undies dey turn from regular panties to g-string bcos of over usage Reply![]()
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 30-11-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 08:32 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 30-11-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-11-2010 08:20 PM the one with menstruation i guess those ones dem no fit display in d open wey look like starched menstruation map of d universeEwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I never see one before..
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &