sophiebaby at 30-11-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) Abi. yes ooooooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 30-11-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) OK Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
4kasibe247 at 30-11-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) i partially agree...fb is fun but np is a day maker Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
justceetah at 30-11-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmn, N.P is like big brother african,simply a fun house F.B hmn.I dey com
Friends determined by distance are no friends at all Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 30-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) Okies
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 30-11-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) FB is a planet[He he he] of Boredom  except when chatting with sugar pie/honey  N.P. Na the main thing. . . Enjoyment all the way. . .
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 30-11-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) Okies
 I CATCH AM Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 30-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) Okies
 I CATCH AM I TRUST
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Facebook is more real.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
samboko at 30-11-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) I so much enjoy naijapals than fb. Why is it so?
Says who? Facebook be baba while NP is just a baby arena.....besides, on facebook, you get to discuss issues and not dic*k and puss*y.... And for those saying you dont have enough babes to chat with on facebook, abeg paro jor....i have to use "not online" button so that they dont catch me online.....more things to discuss on facebook than naijapals in my OWN VIEW.....people are more real on FB too....oops! Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I so much enjoy naijapals than fb. Why is it so?
Says who? Facebook be baba while NP is just a baby arena.....besides, on facebook, you get to discuss issues and not dic*k and puss*y.... And for those saying you dont have enough babes to chat with on facebook, abeg paro jor....i have to use "not online" button so that they dont catch me online.....more things to discuss on facebook than naijapals in my OWN VIEW.....people are more real on FB too....oops! Thank yu, also if i may add 2 dat people are more intelligent!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 30-11-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) opposing side
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 30-11-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) I so much enjoy naijapals than fb. Why is it so?
yea u got to enjoy NP cos waco tanda here and sophie gidigba hia too to make u laugh  hmmmmmm
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
4kasibe247 at 30-11-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
eddybabs at 30-11-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) hissssssssssssss Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ceenod at 30-11-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ah c babes dey hate FB, dis is unbelievable.. i tink say na only guys o.. nd true dat on d born again shit.. we go hard here mehn
Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
esonu at 30-11-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) peeped
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
really i don't like facebook right from the one Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ceenod at 30-11-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) really i don't like facebook right from the one
 haba.. dis is surprising. i neva knew there were women in dis world dat dnt like FB. APPALLING
Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
funyik at 30-11-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) Fb is far more intresting,matured, and fun dan NP,bt none of dis can b compared with twitter. Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |