Gunmen Abduct Young Businesswoman, Christiana Bernard in Front of Her House in Port Harcourt

Date: 13-11-2021 8:42 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-11-2021 08:42 AM (2 years ago)

Gunmen suspected to be kidnappers have abducted a businesswoman identified as Christiana Bernard, in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

According to the Punch Bernard, an ex-beauty queen who owns a fashion store, was driving into her compound in the NTA area of Port Harcourt on Wednesday, November 10, when she was attacked by the gunmen.

It was gathered that the hoodlums smashed the car glass window after she refused to open the vehicle door to them.

A source who spoke to Punch said the gunmen whisked the victim away in her wine Honda Crosstour vehicle.

"I called one of my friends that is close to her house and she said the gunmen entered her compound as she was driving in from the shop; they pointed a gun at the security man and asked him to lie down. They knocked on her car window but she didn’t wound down, so they broke her glass, entered the car and took her away," the source said.

“Her vehicle was later found around the Air Force Road in Port Harcourt; nobody has contacted us for a ransom or anything. We just hope they will return her safely.”

When contacted, spokesperson of the the Rivers State Police Command, Nnamdi Omoni, promised to find out about the incident.

Posted: at 13-11-2021 08:42 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dadabava at 13-11-2021 09:34 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news Nigeria !! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at a #PROMO PRICE   of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on ☎ (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. ☎08034825434
Posted: at 13-11-2021 09:34 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Noah147 at 13-11-2021 10:27 AM (2 years ago)
My heart bleeds for this young lady,even if she get back to her family in the end I fear what they would have done to her. I really do hope shes back with nothing damaging to her physically and mentally.
Posted: at 13-11-2021 10:27 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 13-11-2021 02:03 PM (2 years ago)
Chai!!! I pray for her oo, because kidnappers no go just kidnap this sweet ripe pawpawripaw for just  ransom only! Lord please save her.
Posted: at 13-11-2021 02:03 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-11-2021 02:04 PM (2 years ago)
she is beautiful........... therefore the police will do everything to find her...
Posted: at 13-11-2021 02:04 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- jimmy926 at 14-11-2021 02:51 AM (2 years ago)
IF YOU WATCH DEADLY AFFAIRS , YOU LL BE CLEAR ABOUT THIS SCENARIO
Posted: at 14-11-2021 02:51 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

9. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

14. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

15. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

16. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

17. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

18. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

19. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

20. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son