Nigerian Man Left Devastated After He Finds Out He’s Not The Father Of His Son After DNA Test

Date: 15-11-2021 8:03 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 15-11-2021 08:03 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian man has revealed that his close friend whom he advised not to conduct DNA test recently discovered that he is not the real father of his 2-year-old son.
The narrator identified as Oluwatosin Akinbulumo said that he fell ill for about two days as a result of the discovery.

Ad. Are you a small business owner selling products online? Ship your first 3 Packages for FREE within Nigeria. Signup Now.

According to him, the basis on which he told his pal not to do the DNA test was because the little boy looks like him, but the result proved him otherwise.

He wrote on Twitter:
”I have been sick for the past two days.

My closest friend just discovered that his 2years Old Son is not his. I was one of those who discouraged him from ‘wasting’ his money to conduct a DNA test because ‘the boy looked like him’, however, thank God he insisted.

I’m devastated!”

See his tweet and some reactions below..

Posted: at 15-11-2021 08:03 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-11-2021 11:21 PM (3 years ago)
Stupid Nigerian men!! una just dey wake up say woman na una master on cheating  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-11-2021 11:21 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- salespromocem at 16-11-2021 04:23 AM (3 years ago)
Breaking news Nigeria !! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at a #PROMO PRICE   of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on ☎ (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. ☎08034825434
Posted: at 16-11-2021 04:23 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- OmoNobaUku at 16-11-2021 06:03 PM (3 years ago)
This is very rampant in NGR; a country where promiscuity of both gender is rife.
Posted: at 16-11-2021 06:03 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac