There Is Nothing To Be Celebrated, If You Have To Compel People To Celebrate You - Cynthia

Date: 18-11-2021 11:57 am (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 18-11-2021 11:57 AM (2 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Cynthia Morgan has a word of advice for people compelling others to celebrate them.

The singer took to her Instagram Stories to write:
"If you have to compel people to celebrate you, it means there is nothing to be celebrated. "

This comes after a number of celebrities took to Instagram, asking their friends and fans to celebrate them by sending money to their accounts.

Posted: at 18-11-2021 11:57 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 18-11-2021 12:16 PM (2 years ago)
Only Davido deserved it ! All others Una be keke nepa
Posted: at 18-11-2021 12:16 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 18-11-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago)
The height of stupidity

Posted: at 18-11-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 18-11-2021 01:58 PM (2 years ago)
The height of stupidity
Very typical of gulkibke Nigerians

Posted: at 18-11-2021 01:58 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 18-11-2021 02:12 PM (2 years ago)
You all, so called celebrities ought to be ashamed of yourselves. You are all fully aware of the horrible situation going on in our country. Insecurity, killings, rapes, terrorism, armed robbery, banditry, injustice, inhumanity, hunger and starvation, poor infrastructure, ailing educational system, massive corruption, decomposing economy. Instead of coming out together with other Nigerians and collectively fight this inhumane, irresponsible, careless, irrelevant, evil and sinful government. You prefer to be a part of their hypocrisy extorting money from people in the name of fans. People who ignorantly give money to you. You all are no different from criminal politicians, government officials, governors, ministers, etc; you are all attached to them. You are not even celebrities, you are all (Wannabes). When You See Evil And Identify With Evil, You Are Nothing Short Of Evil.
Posted: at 18-11-2021 02:12 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 19-11-2021 05:16 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 18-11-2021 01:58 PM
The height of stupidity
Very typical of gulkibke Nigerians
Which tribe be diswan for Naija....Gulkibke!!!.......
Posted: at 19-11-2021 05:16 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac