who will u pick, wat will u love to do to he/she?
please describe in details wat u will love to do ya pal and ow romantic u could be to ya pal
oya lets see ow much we love ourselves
just one pal and an opposite sex please
who will u pick, wat will u love to do to he/she? please describe in details wat u will love to do ya pal and ow romantic u could be to ya pal oya lets see ow much we love ourselves just one pal and an opposite sex please
Very difficult task for me. Replyi get plenty babes wey i dey reason their side. i dey reason OMOREWA, SOPHIEM, CHIGLAMOUR4U, I dey reason BLESSEDMED, TRESSURE, MISSKALU. Wetin i wan do with them? walahi, i wan kiss, suck, rob, play and marry all of them! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
waco e too plenty ooo, abeg just manage choose one Replyand tell us d romantic things u would do to her lovely body
nothing bad with his choice na polygamy naa Reply
Wahala dey Reply
where d wahala dey Reply
i pick everybody Reply
NNE THIS ONE DIFFICULT OOOOOO. NA FIGHT U WANT SEE. ReplyOK, ME I PICK ALL THE MEN IN NP. lollllllll
d two of una no follow jor Replypls pick just one
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-12-2010 03:41 PM NNE THIS ONE DIFFICULT OOOOOO. NA FIGHT U WANT SEE. OK, ME I PICK ALL THE MEN IN NP. lollllllll no be small fight who u won pic and who u won leave
![]() Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-12-2010 03:41 PM NNE THIS ONE DIFFICULT OOOOOO. NA FIGHT U WANT SEE. OK, ME I PICK ALL THE MEN IN NP. lollllllll ![]() ![]() ![]()
Cheiiii...This one pass me ooooooo... Reply
Quote from: bitte on 1-12-2010 03:43 PM ![]() Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-12-2010 03:41 PM NNE THIS ONE DIFFICULT OOOOOO. NA FIGHT U WANT SEE. OK, ME I PICK ALL THE MEN IN NP. lollllllll ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I'm coming,let me look around ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: waco on 1-12-2010 03:32 PM Very difficult task for me. HONEY I PICK YOU TOO BC U MAKE ME LAUGH AND THERE IS NO DULL MOMENT WITH U. i get plenty babes wey i dey reason their side. i dey reason OMOREWA, SOPHIEM, CHIGLAMOUR4U, I dey reason BLESSEDMED, TRESSURE, MISSKALU. Wetin i wan do with them? walahi, i wan kiss, *****, rob, play and marry all of them! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-12-2010 03:50 PM Quote from: waco on 1-12-2010 03:32 PM Very difficult task for me. HONEY I PICK YOU TOO BC U MAKE ME LAUGH AND THERE IS NO DULL MOMENT WITH U. i get plenty babes wey i dey reason their side. i dey reason OMOREWA, SOPHIEM, CHIGLAMOUR4U, I dey reason BLESSEDMED, TRESSURE, MISSKALU. Wetin i wan do with them? walahi, i wan kiss, *****, rob, play and marry all of them! ![]() ![]()
WHY U DEY lol Reply
hmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmm interesting Reply
choose u dey say interesting ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*