Quote from: terryworld on 10-12-2010 10:48 PM but i neva c anytin wey dey make una dey do hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe since.i tire oo heheheheheheheheheheheeeeeAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
1DAFUL . YOU ARE JOKINGLY A JOKER Reply
Funny joke Reply
abeg make i hehehehehe.... infact more heeeehhhhhhhhhhheeeee from me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
na everywhere igbo man dey xst: money o, joke o, everythin...... na real thank God. Reply
gbam Reply![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 11-12-2010 11:19 PM abeg make i hehehehehe.... infact more heeeehhhhhhhhhhheeeee from me u just come today come dey follow us d do heheheheheheheheheheeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
.............................. Reply![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
no comment Reply
abeg make una no stop the hehehehehehehehehehehehe ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
ok ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
ok make i stop the heehheheheheheheheeee ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
if u want to stop am,make u no put hehehehehehehehe 4 ur comment again. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
ok i no put hehehehehehehehe again Reply![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
but i dey c hehehehehehehe 4 dat ur comment. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
D two of una no serious Reply
nna men na people weh dey do hehehehehehehehehehehe full here Reply
shey i don tell una say me no need hehehehehehehehehe 4 dis room again? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 15-12-2010 12:26 PM but i dey c hehehehehehehe 4 dat ur comment. i just wan try tell u say i no go do heheheheheheheheheheee again![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode